Annie Ramaglia
Annie Ramaglia at Paramus Hyundai
Refer Me

Annie Ramaglia

Service Advisor

Paramus Hyundai

234 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
3.4
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified

3.4

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Annie Ramaglia

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Annie Ramaglia took the time to learn about me, and really understood how to help my car. I can tell the service experts respect one another and want More

by m1ssey3m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Paramus! Our team always works hard to make your experience great! They will be glad to see your feedback.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's not my style to just trash a business, but Paramus Hyundai earned this scolding. When POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE is coupled with POORLY TRAINED Salesman & incompetent Receptionist who schedules Service app More

by You get what you deserve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Santiago , Heather Curcio

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please check all reviews from other sites before dealing with this dealer there website is fixed they r a one star dealer at most especially there service dept Annie n the service manager! More

by Larionspano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian needs to be replaced

Jan 30, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Dealer Valued Service Customer, Customer service is very important to us here at Hyundai of Paramus. Thank you for your feedback. We have a department catered to improving our customer service. Please contact us further so we can learn more regarding your service. Thank you & we look forward to hearing back from you soon. Service Management Team 551-999-6771

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had service appt was told needed car for 4 plus hours to check a broken switch I had a 8 am appt ! This is totally unacceptable unless all there appts r made for 8 am ???? It would have taken 30 seconds to More

by Larionspano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian

Jan 13, 2022

Paramus Hyundai responded

Dealer Valued Service Customer, Customer service is very important to us here at Hyundai of Paramus. Thank you for your feedback. We have a department catered to improving our customer service. Please contact me further so I can learn more regarding your service. Thank you & I look forward to hearing back from you soon. Heather Customer Relations Manager 551-999-6771 hcurcio@rt4cars.com

Jan 13, 2022

Larionspano responded

Would love to speak to someone who is knowledgeable in repair of my car (tony) not the service writer or service manager as they don’t seem to have a clue ! Heather u can call me in morning at 201-931-3837 thank you

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stressful Horror ShowStay away from their Service Stressful Horror Show Stay away from their Service Department No one knows what they’re doing More

by KenRein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Batres, Rocco Auriemma, hcurcio Admin, mbraulm Admin , The person who answered the phone was rude and had an attitude and put me on indefinite hold twice.

Sep 14, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent experience with our Service Department to our attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

Sep 14, 2021

KenRein responded

Just spoke to Vivian Rappa the Service Manager. She blamed everything on the storm and her Call Center. I asked why the call center was not alerted to the situation about cancelled appointments…no answer Why they keep calling about a part…she sees no part ordered. It’s obvious why this service is a messs…Vivian doesn’t have the skill set imo She basically told me to go elsewhere if I didn’t like her Service Dept. Also blamed the Sales for having the wrong phone numbers on the account…I tried to fix that several times too. With no luck I’ll wait to see if they sort this out or I’ll have to go to a different location

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe was due for an oil change so took it in. Pros: Spoke with Annie who is such a doll, beautiful personality, I could honestly hang with her all day. I’m sure all the customer reps ther More

by Jaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Jaz, Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned with your response. Customer service is very important to us. Please reach out to us today or tomorrow so we can find a way to rectify your complaint and come together with a solution. I look forward to hearing back from you. I can be reached directly through phone and email Monday-Friday 8:30 am-4 pm. Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love Annie and my vehicle only reason why I go to this facility is for Annie More

by Queen32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great service review with Annie! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My problem with Hyundai of Paramus centers on their service. First, I was randomly assigned with Annie Ramaglia on my first service visit many years ago. She's friendly enough, but her approach - lik More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Joe, Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned with your response. Customer service is very important to us. Please reach out to us so we can find a way to rectify your complaint and come together with a solution. I look forward to hearing back from you. I can be reached directly through phone and email Monday-Friday 8:30 am-4 pm. Best, Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely horrible ‘ A 60$k 2020 palisade has a blown engine . They lied telling us they test drove it and nothing wrong (we clocked the miles abs they drove nada ) Now they do the oil consumption test t More

by bjleitman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian the service manager

May 14, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your review in regards to your 2020 Hyundai Palisade. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Vivian Rappa Service Manager 551-228-1343 vperez@rt4cars.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could, I would give Annie Ramaglia 500 stars instead of only 5. She made me feel like I was going over my favorite cousins house. She's funny and you feel like she's on your side. She made sure that t More

by Mamadee422
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to learn that you have had such wonderful visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results