Search
Back
Start your review of Annie Ramaglia.
Annie Ramaglia
Annie Ramaglia, Service Advisor, Paramus Hyundai
not yet rated

Annie Ramaglia

Service Advisor

Paramus Hyundai

234 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Annie Ramaglia

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car... so excited!!"

- Melanie Lee Dee

Beyond happy, Iggy was very honest, professional and fun!!! Made the experience so easy... This is my second Hyundai from Paramus NJ and I’ll be back... Also, Marilyn was very helpful, making sure all my needs were met and handled everything, even before I arrived!!! Awesome experience... see Iggy, he’s on point!! Thanks for the deal I got on my 2014 Sonata 2.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Batres, iggi barreto

May 15, 2018

Paramus Hyundai responded

Melanie, I am happy to hear your time spent with Iggy and Marilyn was pleasant. Congratulations on your new Hyundai! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing New Car Was Fast and Easy"

- Satisfied Customer

I had a terrific experience leasing my third Hyundai Sonata at the Route 4 Paramus dealership thanks to our fabulous salesman, Iggi Barreto! His knowledge and professionalism, and courtesy were outstanding, and he really went out of his way to make the experience a pleasure. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: iggi barreto

Apr 04, 2018

Paramus Hyundai responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Iggy was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. All the best, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do Not Lease a Hyundai"

- brandonchildress

This is my first lease (my 3rd Hyundai). I will never lease a Hyundai again! I thought I understood the lease process and after a flat tire realized I am renting a vehicle but am fully responsible for all items that I was responsible for while financing my prior cars. I was told leasing is different. I was told wrong. So a vehicle with 6,000 miles has a flat and it’s a $210 repair. The costs of service at this dealership are very expensive. An oil change with a 50.00 coupon cost me over 50.00. I’ve checked around at other dealerships at this point and now see what a bad deal Hyundai offers. Most other dealerships offer free oil changes, tires, etc when a vehicle is leased (some even for the first five years of financing). The sales staff are friendly, but the service and prices of services are below par. I won’t bring this vehicle back to this location even for service. When the lease is completed, I’ll get a better deal. I had wanted to stay loyal to Hyundai as the cars have had good service on my prior vehicles. While I believe Hyundai Paramus to not really be too concerned, I will not be doing any further business with Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2018

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Brandon. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"George and Megan"

- gmorgan0831 Verified Customer

New car is great! I am please with the Service. I am deaf and they have many great workers here. They are friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lee, iggi barreto , James

May 30, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Hyundai of Paramus. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- kennethenzor Verified Customer

Richie was very helpful and professional. He made my experience purchasing a new car great and efficient. Overall, I'm very happy! Thanks Hyundai and Richie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% happy with the overall experience. I will pass the kind words along to Richie and come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best regards, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealership"

- margarita.gutman Verified Customer

The sales consultant, Brian Gombocz and service associate, Annie Ramaglia are great. It was a pleasure dealing with them! They can give you honest answers and help you with your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gombocz

Apr 21, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new purchase! Brian and Annie are assets to Hyundai of Paramus, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Kind regards, Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great dealership"

- bautaruthy34 Verified Customer

my experience at paramus hyundai was great. excellent staff and service team. the sales managers are wonderful and helped me get into the vehicle of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gombocz , Brandon Martinez

Apr 10, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Hyundai of Paramus. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a certified car"

- Carguy1

My sales rep Iggy and the service advisor Annie were both very helpful and professional. The selection of certified cars as well as the deal we got were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: iggi barreto

Mar 28, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 ELANTRA"

- mjhofmann Verified Customer

THE CAR WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND SMOOTH DRIVING. THIRD TIME I LEASED THRU HYUNDAI AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO IN THE FUTURE. I WILL BE BRING IN THE 2017 ELANTRA WHEN IT NEED TO BE SERVICED. I ALWAYS DEAL WITH ANNE RAMIGLIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gombocz

Mar 28, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No Hassles, very Friendly and Professionals!!!"

- ejt82 Verified Customer

I'll recommend Paramus Hyundai they're very professional, Ludwin as a sale person was very helpful and Eddymer from the finance was pretty straight forward and with a clarity transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ludwin Rosa, Eddymer Diaz

Jan 30, 2017

Paramus Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, ejt82. We're glad to have Annie, Ludwin and Eddymer on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Rocco Auriemma | rauriemma@rt4cars.com | General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results