Search
Back
Start your review of Ansoni Romo.
Ansoni Romo
Ansoni Romo, Sales Consultant, Jack Daniels Volkswagen
5.0

Ansoni Romo

Sales Consultant

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

40-18 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ansoni Romo

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge 2015"

- Stob1711

I enjoyed the stay at this Place and I got a good overview of Options related to my objectives. I would come again to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton

Feb 19, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy our new vehicle!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- itsirenaaa

I had a great experience here at Jack Daniels VW especially since this is my very first car. Ansoni was very friendly and welcoming when I first came by to take a look at the car I wanted. He made sure all of my questions were answered and had no hidden tactics like at many other car dealer places. He was also very patient with going over the numbers and when I purchased the car, he gave me a very detailed explanation of each function of the car before I drove it home. Overall, I had a wonderful experience with Ansoni! I definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maclay, Justin Pinton

Jan 22, 2019

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad Ansoni took good care of you. All the best!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- a.marie

From the minute I stepped foot into the dealership I was greeted with a friendly and kind staff. I was unsure of what I wanted and had many questions. Ansoni made sure to answer any question I had and eased any worries I might have had. He wasn’t a pushy sales person who just wanted to make a quick buck. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision before I signed anything. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Ansoni was a kind, knowledgeable, amazing person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton, Doug Bucci

Dec 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Jack Daniels VW. Your referral is greatly appreciated.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Roger

Romo was very friendly and kind during the sales process. He took his time to explain all our questions. I liked the amenities offered by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Ferntasticren

I had recently lost my previous car and was trying to find a new one I loved. I kept going to other dealerships but they were very rude and dismissive towards me. Luckily I found my car while looking a random car dealerships near me. I came in and take to them and they were immediately so helpful and kind. They were the first and only dealership to actually treat me like a real customer. I’m so glad that I bought my car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your review!! All the best with your new vehicle!!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike12345

We had a great car buying and trade in experience at Jack Daniels Volkswagen. I think Romo, Greg and Justin went above and beyond while working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pinton, Greg King

Sep 05, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear everything went great during your experience. Thank you for your business!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST experience at Jack Daniel's!!!"

- Shannondeacetis

I had a great experience with Jack Daniel's VW! When I was looking online to get a VW bug I went on cargurus.com and saw the Beetle that Jack Daniel's was selling. It was the first car I saw on that website and I instantly fell inlove with it because of the black racing stripes and b/w interior. I also noticed on the ad that the car was being sold from an "authorized vw dealer" and that made me feel better about looking into the car. It's been my dream to get a VW bug since I was 5 years old, I was so excited to see it and was hoping the dealer was a good fit for me. I sent an inquiry through cargurus.com to the dealer and they replied within hours. I was able to set up an appointment for the same week! One of the representatives, Romo, helped me right away when I got to the dealership and he was very friendly and professional. He took the time to get to know me and my interests in the car. When we took a test drive the car sounded great and Romo told me more about the features of the car. The bug was in excellent condition inside and out. He was very helpful and paitient when we were going through paperwork and finalizing everything. I felt so good about the whole experience and was so ecstatic about getting this vw bug. Romo and his associates were all so helpful and informative and made my experience seamless. Since I've had the car Romo has been in contact about how I like the car, my license plates, etc. The dealer is very responsive to emails and phone calls which is a huge bonus, they are great with customer service. I am so happy with my experience at Jack Daniel's and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a car! My family will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maclay, Justin Pinton

Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with us. We're happy that you had such a great experience with us and hope you're enjoying your new VW Beetle!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved working with Romo"

- Johncimi

My first experience buying a VW was better than anticipated. The dealership was exceptional all employees were kind and professional. My salesman Romo was the best I’ve ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would buy anything from Romo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maclay, Justin Pinton

Aug 03, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Congrats on your purchase!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ConvertibleDriver69

Dealer was amazing, first time Leasing and first time Volvo driver and I felt comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was friendly Mr. Romo helped us from start to finish. Give that man a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Chittum, Mark Maclay, Betsy Martinez, Justin Pinton, Doug Bucci, Andrew Woolcock

Jul 25, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

It is great to hear that everything went well during your time with us. Enjoy the new car!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for ROMO"

- Karenroll1

This dealership by far exceeded my expectations. I visited another local VW dealership and it was night and day. As a customer I want the best price ...but I also want a salesman who is knowledgeable and courteous. Romo fits all the above. I will definitely be a reoccurring customer. Management was great and Justin in finance was fast and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maclay, Justin Pinton

Jul 25, 2018

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that the team was able to accommodate a positive experience. We hope you're enjoying your new car so far!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results