Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul
Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Peanut was awesome. .I highly recommend this company for a great experience when purchasing a vehicle More

by jayfairchild.1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jay! We're thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with an awesome experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your support. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . ...great deal...friendly salesman ...stayed late to help us...got us in our new car More

by jameystf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team. We always strive to provide great service and help our customers find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very detailed great customer service and knowledgeable asked and answered every question asked and good hospitality recommended 10/10 More

by mzmullins73
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 10/10 recommendation! We appreciate your kind words about Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our detailed customer service and knowledgeable team. We always aim to provide excellent hospitality. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to look and price a vehicle shooting tha shyt ended up walking out with a new car. Best place to shop More

by phatman447
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you ended up driving away in a new car from Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you found us to be the best place to shop. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to my little cousin Peanut, thank you so much TTown Chevy, of course I had to come see my family for my next ride More

by hendersontanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet for your new ride! We're thrilled that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and respectful, gave me all the information I needed and explained the whole process of purchasing a car in great detail! More

by jadaxbailey1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Jacob Parker , Derek Pressler

May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Jada, for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Our team is always here to provide all the necessary information and guide you through the car purchasing process. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve known Peanut my whole life and have always been a great person to know and always loved cars, and thanks Peanut for helping me get my daughters new car More

by latrecenolen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Latrece! We are thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with a wonderful experience while helping you find the perfect car for your daughter. At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we strive to make car-buying enjoyable and stress-free. We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle, and we appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Peanut for helping my niece with her new car!! You guys are great More

by talesheaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are glad to hear that Peanut provided excellent service to your niece. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you and your family in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peanut is absolutely the best, excellent customer service, I’ve heard this mans name spoken highly of and everyone I know has referred him. Worked very hard to get me into a new beautiful ride. Thank More

by brandibaskin95
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brandi! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Peanut and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peanut asked us what we needed and delivered exactly that with our new Traverse! We couldn't be happier with our vehicle! More

by lateshahishaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Feb 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Traverse! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Peanut and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

2
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,594
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $29,814
2022 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $51,844
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $28,411
2023 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,978
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,968
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD