Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul
Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews
5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Peanut, love my new Trailblazer, great customer service great staff and really appreciate your help More

by smerritt2802
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Peanut was such a knowledgeable and courteous salesman. Exceptional in all ways. Best experience in buying a vehicle ever!!! The best place in Tuls More

by elizabethyork72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Proficient, Professional, Flexible and Transparent. Appreciate you guys for making this so easy, thank youuuu More

by the.american.juggernaut
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 28, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We strive to provide fast, proficient, professional, flexible, and transparent service to all our customers. We appreciate your kind words and your business. If you ever need anything in the future, feel free to reach out. Thank you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great and peanut helped us with everything that we needed and we are happy that we came here to get a car. More

by derricc.berry30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Derricc. We are thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with excellent customer service and helped you find the perfect car. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANKS PEANUT AND HAL, YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, LOVE MY NEW TRAILBLAZER, Will send friends and family More

by janice030354
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 20, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, Janice! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new Chevrolet Trailblazer. It means a lot to us that you had a great experience with our team, and we appreciate you spreading the word to your friends and family. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Peanut was awesome. .I highly recommend this company for a great experience when purchasing a vehicle More

by jayfairchild.1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jay! We're thrilled to hear that Peanut provided you with an awesome experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your support. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . ...great deal...friendly salesman ...stayed late to help us...got us in our new car More

by jameystf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team. We always strive to provide great service and help our customers find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very detailed great customer service and knowledgeable asked and answered every question asked and good hospitality recommended 10/10 More

by mzmullins73
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 10/10 recommendation! We appreciate your kind words about Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our detailed customer service and knowledgeable team. We always aim to provide excellent hospitality. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in to look and price a vehicle shooting tha shyt ended up walking out with a new car. Best place to shop More

by phatman447
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you ended up driving away in a new car from Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you found us to be the best place to shop. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to my little cousin Peanut, thank you so much TTown Chevy, of course I had to come see my family for my next ride More

by hendersontanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet for your new ride! We're thrilled that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD