Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Amorin.
Anthony Amorin
Anthony Amorin at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Amorin | Page 2

Finance Manager

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

208 Reviews of Anthony Amorin

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff..."

- Eshu Verified Customer

Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff in sales department. Thank you. Thank very much. Sorry I don't recall your names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Altenor, Herbie Ramirez , I dont remember their names

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Eshu, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows..."

- PALOMA RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows how to explain to the customer what problem the car has and how to solve it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos

Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

PALOMA, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is so good they go the extra mile to..."

- abtoursservice

The customer service is so good they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and comfortable. They really solve your problem. Very good place to get your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton is the sales rep that do everything for me and we are so happy thanks bro keep up the good work

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

abtoursservice, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process...."

- amanda.coons14 Verified Customer

Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process. Elio constantly made me feel like he was working hard to get me the best deal possible. Cole was very knowledgeable about all the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos , Cole

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Amanda, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and..."

- acff15 Verified Customer

I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and maintenance. very good service. alll my tires also needs to be replaced, but I’m a little bit tight on my budget. so the service advisor helped me by giving me a flexible way to pay for it. Now I have 4 new tires.. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

acff15, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service friendly People good place I recommend this..."

- GUTIERREZMELVIN725 Verified Customer

Good service friendly People good place I recommend this place good prices very accessible service is good good cars inventory and fast service at oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

GUTIERREZMELVIN725, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio muy amables y serviciarles muy buen..."

- RGALINDO136 Verified Customer

Excelente servicio muy amables y serviciarles muy buen dealer par recomendar sin duda seguiré siendo parte de ese dealer muchas gracias por toda la ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

RGALINDO136, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is..."

- Rio Camille Verified Customer

Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back! All salesman are honest and that’s what I care about most. They listened to my needs (and wants!) and put me in a car that I love. They were not at all pushy. I have worked with them for leases in 2015, 2018 and now 2021. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rio, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paco. He found the car, the color and the price that I..."

- erikamedina0219 Verified Customer

Paco. He found the car, the color and the price that I want. Julio work with paco really nice guy. I love my new car. Thank you guys to make my dreams came through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez

Jan 29, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Erika, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

11 - 20 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price