Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Amorin.
Anthony Amorin
Anthony Amorin at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Amorin

Finance Manager

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Anthony Amorin

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying..."

- genovese93 Verified Customer

The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying process i’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Plus the manager James was the best he’s the sweetest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Elbahbouhi , James Cavallaro

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep..."

- Tam Le Verified Customer

I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep for next time on June . I hope Julie can help me for take care my car . Please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tam Le, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22..."

- Bob 83 Verified Customer

I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22 Nissan. I have all the service performed there. The service is prompt and complete and timely. I recommend the service department highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bob, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales people who were able to meet my needs...."

- LUIS.FREIRE1994 Verified Customer

Friendly sales people who were able to meet my needs. Elio was able to walk us through the car features very easily and Herbie was able to fully breakdown the numbers and make them simple to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos, Herbie Ramirez

Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Luis, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff..."

- Eshu Verified Customer

Over all I had a resonable waiting time..riendly staff in sales department. Thank you. Thank very much. Sorry I don't recall your names

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Altenor, Herbie Ramirez , I dont remember their names

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Eshu, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows..."

- PALOMA RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows how to explain to the customer what problem the car has and how to solve it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos

Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

PALOMA, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is so good they go the extra mile to..."

- abtoursservice

The customer service is so good they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and comfortable. They really solve your problem. Very good place to get your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton is the sales rep that do everything for me and we are so happy thanks bro keep up the good work

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

abtoursservice, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process...."

- amanda.coons14 Verified Customer

Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process. Elio constantly made me feel like he was working hard to get me the best deal possible. Cole was very knowledgeable about all the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos , Cole

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Amanda, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and..."

- acff15 Verified Customer

I brought my nissan pathfinder for a change oil and maintenance. very good service. alll my tires also needs to be replaced, but I’m a little bit tight on my budget. so the service advisor helped me by giving me a flexible way to pay for it. Now I have 4 new tires.. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

acff15, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price