Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Baker
Anthony Baker at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Anthony Baker

Sales

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Hi! I’m Anthony i’ve always wanted to make a change on how cars are sold, here at IRide this is the best way to buy a car, coupled with transparent pricing, you simply can’t make a mistake shopping with us.

Employee Video

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Anthony Baker

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Both Anthony & Valentin was a great..."

- Lrrortiz407

Great experience. Both Anthony & Valentin was a great help explaining everything. Will recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gardner, Valentin Nemtsev

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I was working with Anthony, in addition..."

- Peter

Great dealership! I was working with Anthony, in addition to being very easy to work with. He was able to help me narrow down my options to which vehicle I should be looking for I highly recommend him and this dealership for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole was amazing even though I did not get a car she..."

- Keyana

Nicole was amazing even though I did not get a car she was very personable and attentive. I would definitely recommend her services just from her personality alone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Gil, Bryan Hurtado, Chris Baran, Tim Gardner, Mehmet keskin, Joshua Joseph, Sanches Atkinson, Nicole Parker

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly, helpful staff. No hassle/haggle..."

- MIKEDE

Extremely friendly, helpful staff. No hassle/haggle pricing and overall quality vehicles. Anthony helped us through the whole process providing carfax and financing estimates right off the bat. Best car buying experience I've had. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review, Anthony is great employee. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Staff was friendly, helpful, and..."

- LTFRANCIS8992 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Staff was friendly, helpful, and personable. Anthony was nice and knowledgeable of the inventory. The manger, Clem, was friendly. Finance was helpful, personable, & made things quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review on Anthony, Clem and Jose. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bishop Brown and Anthony were outstanding. Will recommend..."

- Marcus716

Bishop Brown and Anthony were outstanding. Will recommend all about the quick service and great buying experience. Deffently will come back for my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for review on Bishop and Anthony!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TO HELP ME GET..."

- Joeydoyle95

THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TO HELP ME GET MY NEW RIDE. FROM 1 TO 5 I GIVE IRIDE A 5. THANKS GUYS.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Assencao

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was awesome and the service was great...."

- mftayl1

My experience here was awesome and the service was great. Everyone had a excellent personality. I love my new Honda Accord. Anthony you were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a BMW 340i from this dealership nice and clean..."

- AMB98

I bought a BMW 340i from this dealership nice and clean like the pictures! Anthony was amazing! Knowledgeable, kind, non pushy and just a great aura to be around! I highly recommend working with Anthony, this was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Eric Cuellar

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Baker was a pleasure with which to have worked in..."

- Tony

Mr Baker was a pleasure with which to have worked in buying my car. There was no pressure and He had a great attitude. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,147
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,448
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $47,991
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,543
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange Burst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,843
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,491
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
FWD