Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rudy Gil
Rudy Gil at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Rudy Gil

Sales Agent

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

I love that customer face to face interaction. There is no greater feeling like helping someone get a vehicle that somewhere else where sent away. I love sport and I support all my local teams and attend events as much as I can. Can’t wait to help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Rudy Gil

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took car of me with respect easy and quickness. They..."

- Isaiahriveranyc

They took car of me with respect easy and quickness. They went out there way to get me what I wanted and it was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins, Brad Hoffman

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Rudi and he was very knowlegeable and made..."

- BAYBREEZEDESIGNS Verified Customer

I dealt with Rudi and he was very knowlegeable and made the buying process so easy. I will definetly reccomend him and iRide to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car so far. Easy process, zero pressure and they..."

- mariv

Great car so far. Easy process, zero pressure and they were able to get a really great rate. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins, Jose Rodriquez

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole was amazing even though I did not get a car she..."

- Keyana

Nicole was amazing even though I did not get a car she was very personable and attentive. I would definitely recommend her services just from her personality alone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hurtado, Chris Baran, Anthony Baker, Tim Gardner, Mehmet keskin, Joshua Joseph, Sanches Atkinson, Nicole Parker

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy couldn’t have been a more helpful and gracious..."

- Dina D

Rudy couldn’t have been a more helpful and gracious associate. He helped me pick out my car and get me on the road in 2 hours. I’m so happy with my certified pre-owned benz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you Dina for the review on Rudy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with iRide and Rudy who..."

- Zyrusmonte1

I had an excellent experience with iRide and Rudy who help me out fine the perfect car for me. I really recommend this place since it offers great service; there is no hiding fee, and it has lifetime warranty. If trying to fine a perfect vehicle try visiting and asking for Rudy. RECOMMEND!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on Rudy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle...."

- va_cardoza

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Rudy was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review on Rudy and my store. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not return phone calls or follow up. I had to..."

- JKRASOSKI Verified Customer

They do not return phone calls or follow up. I had to call several times to try to get my question answered despite having called and left a messsage. No one called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 24, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Please if you at anytime have an issue, reach out to me directly. My name is Eric Cuellar and the General Sales Manger at iRide Used Cars. Let me know what is going on so I can help you out. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a G R E A T S E R V I C E !! Would..."

- phillyholden482

They gave me a G R E A T S E R V I C E !! Would definitely recommend them to someone for a future purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review and our service!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a repeat customer and the process from start to..."

- Larsen6779

Been a repeat customer and the process from start to finish is very easy, will recommend 100% to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review and glad you like our process. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,844
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,743
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,147
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,448
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,543
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange Burst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,843
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive