Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Castro.
Anthony Castro
Anthony  Castro, Product Specialist, Savage Kia
5.0

Anthony Castro

Product Specialist

Savage Kia

2725 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Hello! I'm originally from Manhattan, NY. I've served in the United States Air Force before getting into the car business. After serving in the Air Force, I began my career with KIA. I am one of the senior specialists from FL. My focus is working for you and to find you reliable transportation for yourself and your family. I believe in hard work, dedication, honesty, and loyalty. Aside from providing a fun and pressure free experience, I work towards your goals in the most efficient way possible! When I am not in the office, I love spending time with my wife and daughter, they are my world! Thanks for checking out my page. I look forward to meeting you soon! https://www.instagram.com/acsavagekia/?hl=en

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified 2 years in a row

KIA Elite for 2016

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Anthony Castro

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- 2016myride

Went to dealership with my 2017 Kia Forte for an oil change and talked to Anthony about the pretty showroom car. Then I told him my situation with my forte which I loved very much but was just a starter car. He then told me that he would be more than happy to help me upgrade. He took all my information and sat down with the finance end of it and in no time I drove away in exactly the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great courteous and fast service"

- stoneman2707@gmail.com

Great product knowledge and support in making the deal work. Anthony and Omar made this happen in record time and were vey courteous and respectful of my time and limts on my montjly payment target. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was awesome! "

- Sami

My husband and I walked in and Anthony greeted us right away. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t immediately try to sell us something before we even sat down. It was important to him to find out what exactly we were looking for and what information we needed to know before making any decisions. We had a lot of questions and Anthony answered every single one of them in detail. The car buying process can be long and tiresome but Anthony was amazing from beginning to end, making it an enjoyable experience. Next we sat with Omar in finance. Even though they were closing, he took the time to explain everything to us and made sure to answer all of our questions. He was efficient and personable and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kshappell3

Anthony helped us find the right car and worked with us to find the right price. There were no issues along the way and we very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Kia for Savage "

- John

This is the second time we went to Savage for a Kia. They are a great group to work with. Anthony is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Blackwell

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- dorirhoad123

I was very happy with my whole experience there, they worked within my price range. They had the exact Kia I wanted. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA Number 3 from Savage KIA of Reading "

- Chacha461

I have bought three cars from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me with their incredible customer service. Their attention to the details makes the whole buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Briel, Omar Hernandez

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Selmamariam

He was so helpful and made our process so much easier ... from the time we walked in to the time we left he treated us so kindly ! I would go back to him and definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to check out mr Castro at savage Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cintia

I just bought my first car and the service was amazing i would really like to thank anthony castro for his support he patiently explained everything to me and was very kind would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car here at savage kia thanks a ton im very happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- Vargas18

We are very pleased with the service we received. Anthony was a fabulous sales man from start to finish. Walked into dealership with a 2008 and left with a 2019! Thank you so much! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results