Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Cirillo.
Anthony Cirillo
Anthony Cirillo, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
5.0

Anthony Cirillo

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Call
Email

221 Reviews of Anthony Cirillo

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- dlevengood

Right off the bat after contacting Dan about buying a new Subaru he gave me a straight forward good low purchase price on the vehicle i was in interested in. Fast responses as we mostly spoke through emails. He was very helpful with information and made the negotiations super simple. After agreeing on a price and choosing to finance over leasing he placed my order as they did not have what i wanted on the lot. He gave me updates up until the car was delivered to the dealer. The car also showed up way ahead of schedule. The availability to pick it up was broad and quick. The day I showed up at the dealership Dan could not make it that day so he set me up with Anthony who handled the delivery in the place of Dan. Anthony was very helpful and friendly. I had family members with me and he went as far as carrying around a chair so we all had a place to sit. The finance employee was also very friendly and did not try to push any extensions on me like a typical finance coordinator would do. The whole process was fast and simple. I am thankful i made the drive from PA (roughly 2 hours and 15 minutes) do deal with such a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan "DJ" Meola, Rob Bontemps

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I’ve ever worked with "

- Ravindra Singh

The dealership showroom is well organized, clean, and the staff is very friendly. When buying the staff was very clear about what was going on and willing to work with you for pricing etc. After buying the politeness and eagerness to help doesn’t fade either. I went in for my official plates and everyone was still very nice to me. Definitely would recommend this dealership and will be back for my Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Courteous"

- JonathanG

I traveled to Liberty Subaru from New York City because I'd had a really negative experience with a Subaru dealer closer to home. Thankfully I had a completely opposite, totally wonderful experience with Anthony and everyone at Liberty Subaru. I felt very at easy talking with him about such a significant purchase (my first) and we quickly came to a very fair arrangement. Every step of the way Anthony and his Liberty colleagues treated me fairly, respectfully and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- WW

Anthony is nice, knowledgeable and very helpful during all my visits. He went over with me with different models for test driving, and explained to me with great patience, and finally helped me to find the exact car I want. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classy, straightforward, friendly"

- HappySubieGirl

Immaculate showroom and service area. Friendly, self-possessed salespeople and business staff, who take pride in high standards of their cars and their communication skills. No pushiness - only helpfulness. A real quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miletta, Dave Finkel

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony the perfect person to buy your car from!"

- Shari Aber-Corring

Anthony Cirillo went above and beyond to find the right car for my son. Our first deal fell through because we waited to long to long to make the commitment to the car. Anthony kept on searching and kept in contact with us until we found the right car! Even after the sale he kept in contact to make sure we got our registration and plates. He and the dealership were very good about taking us through the process of buying a car and answered every last question. I would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone and look forward to purchasing another vehicle from Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel Business Manger helped with financial forms.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Karakix

Car shopping is not something I’ve looked forward to until I came to this place . My car broke down and needed a replacement fast ! I decided to go with a Subaru Forester . Anthony and Ed my sales guy was very helpful , honest , and listened to me. They told me what my options were and answered all my questions . They were friendly , courteous and knowledgeable. Coming from other dealerships that constantly haggled prices and made me feel pressured , this place was a relief . Thank you Anthony and Ed for making it stress free for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Vogel

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Diloretod307

I purchased a 2019 WRX and Anthony was very knowledgeable about my car. He made the car buying process very easy and painless. Liberty Subaru has a great team that got me in and out with a trade in with no issues. I live an hour away and I will go to Liberty Subaru over any other dealership. After I was done with my purchase, Anthony also helped my fiancee with her next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful, Patient, Thourough, "

- Mary

Anthony Cirillo took the initiative to politely greet me the first time I visited Liberty. I had been to other Subaru dealers over the last year, and I can not help but feel, as an older woman, the vibe I got was that I was could be rushed or pressured. Anthony immediately treated me as a serious customer taking the time to answer all my questions and worked with me to find the most affordable way for me to purchase the 2019 Crosstrek Premium. Anthony appears to be an honest, hard working and genuine young man, I could tell he is considered a valuable member of the Liberty Subaru Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Jun 24, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello Mary, we are glad to hear you had such a positive experience with our staff here at Liberty Subaru! We like to make our customers feel at home when they first walk in! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Crosstrek and safe travels!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straight forward salesman. "

- david

Honest, straight forward salesman. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a new car. I had a good experience buying my Subaru from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hey David, Thanks for leaving us this feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,343

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,293

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,497

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,196

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,884

2019 Subaru Forester

$25,530