Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Correa.
Anthony Correa
Anthony Correa at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Correa | Page 2

Master Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Comercial License CDL-A

121 Reviews of Anthony Correa

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super grateful to the seller Anthony Correa very..."

- Dilislou Verified Customer

super grateful to the seller Anthony Correa very attentive his customer service 10/10 I feel very grateful to him and all his team excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great..."

- Aboutstevenbrooks Verified Customer

I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great services you and Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provides for their customers you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Serrano

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good. The process was easy. Happy with my..."

- josleyditamayo Verified Customer

Everything was good. The process was easy. Happy with my vehicle. My sales agent was fun and knowledgeable so glad I made the purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, perfect customer service I left very happy..."

- Dianysguadalupe Verified Customer

Great service, perfect customer service I left very happy after getting my dream car I couldn’t be more happy thanks you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una de las peores experiencias, el servicio fue realmente..."

- Jesus Verified Customer

Una de las peores experiencias, el servicio fue realmente pésimo, el trato como cliente fue de lo peor, el vehículo de alquiler que me dio el at smith estaba sucio y sin gasolina, mi vehículo duro casi un mes en las instalaciones, me botaron el seguro de deal ojear las ruedas, perdí un viaje que tenía planificado por culpa de la ineptitud del personal, , todo esto sin tener en cuenta el montón de problemas que me a dado el vehículo que compre en la jeep, de hecho le doy una estrella porque es la mínima puntuación permitida pero si me lo preguntan a nivel personal no se la merecen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to the dealership to turn in a vehicle lease that..."

- jason@jasontrue.com Verified Customer

We came to the dealership to turn in a vehicle lease that had ended and to check in on what it would take to possibly trade in another vehicle that we were upside down in. The sales team helped guide us through options. They were incredibly helpful and found a way for us to get out of a car that had so much negative equity and put us in a brand new car that absolutely met all of our needs and fit well within the budget. It was a pleasure to work with this team and is the reason that we are now on our second purchase with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked into the dealer to the time I..."

- Hectorlperez74 Verified Customer

From the time I walked into the dealer to the time I walked out they were very professional thank you Anthony for your service. Very happy 😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The customer service..."

- TAMIA.JULIUS P.A. Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. The customer service from the start via the internet consultation to the actual dealership was stellar! The dealership is beautiful, and we had a good experience with the staff as a whole, they made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He..."

- GTORRESRUIZ Verified Customer

Excellent !!! Antony was very helpful!! And honest!! He very good and but very good!! Thanks for have him there helping people!! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rory Collins

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership in Orlando. The whole process was very..."

- DIOGOPIO Verified Customer

Great dealership in Orlando. The whole process was very clear and I felt confident that I was doing a great deal. I hope to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

11 - 20 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD