Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Atencio.
Javier Atencio
Javier Atencio at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Javier Atencio

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Javier Atencio

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very easy, no pressure. Usually it can be stressful."

- roliver1273 Verified Customer

We had been to two other dealers that day but we did not feel comfortable. As soon as we arrived at Central Florida Dodge dealership, we were welcomed by Javier Atencio. Very good customer service. Made us feel comfortable. He has kept in touch with us since the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service "

- velezx4545 Verified Customer

The service was great , everyone is very helpful, very convenient , loved the snack area and sandwiches. Nice area with tv n movie to watch as you wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa, Nick Blanzole

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience with everyone at the dealership Especia"

- HHERNANDEZ21 Verified Customer

Because the way MR Charlie, and MR Javier A. and the rest of the staff treated us was very professional and like family to my wife and I thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MR. Charlie O

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and sales"

- Fernando

I had purchased four cars in the pass, and I purchases them thorough Javier Atencio great professional and sales agent, very knowledgeable and courteous with me and my family. I highly recommend this dealer for the great service on the sales and following after sales on our satisfaction on the vehicles and Dealer treatment. Thank you Javier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Merced on Service and JP too

Sep 16, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Great job Javier! Another happy customer.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Javier was amazing "

- Jose@rismendi Verified Customer

He made everything so simple to understand, it’s my first lease and actually first purchase after my bankruptcy. I will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends and my family Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Great job Javier! Another happy customer.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!"

- Zerina

Bought a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I couldn’t be any more happier the service from Javier was impeccable and everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gundersen

Jul 29, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Javier is one of our best! So happy to see another happy customer!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience and great communicator "

- Zijada

He helped me and my family to find cars that fit our needs and options and came out with three cars which is great. Great guy. You wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guy "

- Zenajda

He is a great help for my family so we got three cars from him that fit our needs and options which is awesome. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

3 times is AMAZING! We are ready for the fourth one. Great work Javier!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- JeepOwner Verified Customer

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, was overall a great experience. They were helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Friendly and help with our budget and we walked away with a brand new car that we felt got an incredible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alier

Jul 26, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Way to go team! Another happy customer!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jalinda Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with my sales person Javier. He went over & above to find a car with the options I wanted. He set up my cell bluetooth for me and explained how to work the features that my car had. He has excellent follow up and has checked on how I was liking my car and if I he could do anything for me. Henson in finance was delightful &extremely competent. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

Jul 23, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Excellent work Javier & Herman! Another happy customer!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,121

2018 Ram 1500

$35,121

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,121

2018 Ram 1500

$35,121

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,273

2018 Ram 1500

$35,273

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,273

2018 Ram 1500

$35,273

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,429

2018 Ram 1500

$35,429

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,121

2018 Ram 1500

$35,121

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,121

2018 Ram 1500

$35,121

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,964

2018 Ram 1500

$34,964