Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Atencio.
Javier Atencio
Javier Atencio at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Javier Atencio

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

187 Reviews of Javier Atencio

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean. Very eager to help customers! Professional..."

- beach3boyettes Verified Customer

Very clean. Very eager to help customers! Professional attitude and very aware of surroundings what people need. Love the cafe/restaurant to purchase actually pretty good food. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership!!! Exceptional staff...have always..."

- LONGCHAMPST Verified Customer

Top notch dealership!!! Exceptional staff...have always had the best experience here! When we arrived there was a salesman that was there holding the door for us when we entered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev, Randy Bhikha

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were..."

- AGUILA0313 Verified Customer

I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were very helpful and seem to understand my wants/needs. I will be back soon possibly for my wife's next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Blanzole, Victor Navarro

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier have me an excellent service and he was able to..."

- efigolden Verified Customer

Javier have me an excellent service and he was able to meet my expectaciones quickly. Very smooth and quick process. I will definitely contact him when I change my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier worked with us extremely well in trying to find..."

- Tomlowe.mds Verified Customer

Javier worked with us extremely well in trying to find the exact car we we were looking for. Kept us up to date and he came through in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience robert did a good job on the..."

- jonathonpietsch Verified Customer

It was a great experience robert did a good job on the phone and javier was awesome. Very beautiful dealership also I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pargas Visval

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen,..."

- youngkyndra103 Verified Customer

Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen, deserves 10 Stars. The car buying experience was fun and easy. They were very nice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier's service is excellent, it's the second car I buy..."

- RICARDO.BMELO Verified Customer

Javier's service is excellent, it's the second car I buy with him. Very good !!! I will always return to the central Florida Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Merced , Javier is the best!!!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I are super happy that Javier and Miguel..."

- MRSG0225 Verified Customer

My husband and I are super happy that Javier and Miguel were able to truly work out a deal for us and our family to take home a comfortable vehicle. We appreciated all the hard work and the many hours put in to work out a great deal. This is our second time purchasing from this dealer and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,611

2020 Dodge Charger

$28,611

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,124

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,124

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789