Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Orlando, FL

4.5
3,338 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Central Florida CDJR in Orlando, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate your financing options. Central Florida CDJR is not just a choice, but the obvious choice!

8675 Commodity Circle

Orlando, FL

32819

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,338 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Fixed my car without an appointment and it was done when..."

- Cali

Fixed my car without an appointment and it was done when they said it would be done. They also Uber me back to my house and back to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
March 06, 2021

"Overall great service. Kept in contact with updates..."

- Thiago

Overall great service. Kept in contact with updates regarding vehicle. Responded to text. Always come to this dealer to perform services. Would recommend to somebody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Great salesman, professional, courteous. Have bought two..."

- Dinojr18

Great salesman, professional, courteous. Have bought two cars from him thus far. He has Found us what we were looking for. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"It took a long time but I was able to get the car I..."

- GREENFROMBIRTH17

It took a long time but I was able to get the car I wanted. We were able to come to a decision that worked best for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm
March 06, 2021

"Chris and Chris were great and helpful. There was a..."

- canino.luis

Chris and Chris were great and helpful. There was a miscommunication and it jeopardized the deal. A manager called and was very aggressive and pushy (sower). I didn’t appreciate that part of the transaction. I just had surgery so I didn’t want to sit in a dealership for a day and do the back and forth. That’s the worst experience. I wanted a fair value on my trade and to get my make and model with specific miles at a certain price. In the end the van we bought had a few more miles than we wanted but we made it happen and we got the price we wanted to be at and what we wanted for our trade. We try to be realistic in our numbers before going to buy. We had dealers off 800$ for our trade and by far initially carvana gave the best trade value. You guys were atleast able to meet that trade offer after getting the carvana form to Chris. Be open to outside financing, I will never use anyone but USAA because of how easy the whole process is, the hardest part is finding a dealer that will do everything over the phone and deliver a vehicle while picking up the trade. I called multiple dealerships before I found Chris willing to make that happen. Those who innovate and make the buying process easy, convenient and will deliver, will be the future. Overall I would buy again, I like the warranty it came with and again Chris was friendly and helpful. When we buy a car we look for a fair deal without all the haggle and back and forth and delivery. Special Thanks to Chris and Chris for making a late birthday present to my wife happen. Luis C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris gueynes, Chris G?
March 06, 2021

"Amazing work from Chris. He went above and beyond on the..."

- cledo.realtor

Amazing work from Chris. He went above and beyond on the service. We are so proud to have him as a service advisor. Definitely 6 out of five stars. Hope he continues his kindness and excellent customer service skills. Good job bud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Very clean, very professional atmosphere! Sweet..."

- graciiewhite88

Very clean, very professional atmosphere! Sweet receptionists, straightforward and professional salespeople. Frederick Marcano was very helpful and helped me find my perfect ride, I’m very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Had a scheduled appointment for an oil change and it took..."

- Christi

Had a scheduled appointment for an oil change and it took 2.5 hrs. A scheduled appointment should never run that far behind. Agent was very apologetic but it still never should be that long of a wait for a scheduled oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Awesome service went above and beyond...thanx Carlos H,..."

- NewMercedesowner

Awesome service went above and beyond...thanx Carlos H, every hero doesn’t wear a cape...I would definitely recommend a friend or family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Sales person and the sales manager were great in getting..."

- denisbilderback

Sales person and the sales manager were great in getting our new vehicle ready as soon as it hit the dealership. Very friendly people. Great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Biggs
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,338 results