Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony DeFabio.
Anthony DeFabio
Anthony DeFabio at Metro Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony DeFabio

Sales Consultant

Metro Ford

3601 State St.
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

152 Reviews of Anthony DeFabio

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Very friendly and helpful...."

- GDAVENT Verified Customer

Great customer service . Very friendly and helpful. Put me in a great car. I just love it. I will refer all friends. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Tibbits

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service I’m a repeat customer highly recommend..."

- Mario.Cardenas083 Verified Customer

Amazing service I’m a repeat customer highly recommend metro Ford hands down the best dealership around. They go above and beyond the help their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony as the whole team was great to deal with! Fast..."

- FAZZONE412 Verified Customer

Anthony as the whole team was great to deal with! Fast and quick and super helpful! Will definitely recommend and purchase other vehicles from him and metro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bellanger, Bill Marincic

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, I am very happy with the service..."

- ROYZMANSERGEY Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, I am very happy with the service that I have received when I was making my car purchase.. you guys are the absolute BEST !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Metro Ford is a fantastic dealer to work with, we have..."

- SUZANNE C WILLIAMS Verified Customer

Metro Ford is a fantastic dealer to work with, we have purchased 3 vehicles with our salesman Anthony Defabio, and will continue to do so , he goes above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle at the best price. Thank you Metro Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Tony was great too. Not pushy and quick..."

- Hebertca3318 Verified Customer

Great service and Tony was great too. Not pushy and quick service. First time I bought a car for myself and was very pleased with the experience Thank you. Christina Hebet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The whole team was beyond easy to..."

- MARK@SCREENDESIGNSINC.COM Verified Customer

Great customer service. The whole team was beyond easy to work with. Took 1 test drive, a couple text / signatures and I was driving off the lot with a new Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department needs improvement. Other..."

- Jmh125 Verified Customer

The service department needs improvement. Other dealerships great you at your car and are professional and courteous. While I did indicate I was leaving my car for my 10 o'clock appointment, I didn't expect that it not even be taken in yet at 12 o'clock for a simple computer check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very friendly and polite. Everything was..."

- degroatleroy Verified Customer

Great service, very friendly and polite. Everything was complete in a timely manner, will definitely be coming back here for future services needed on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people at METRO. Jennifer Gifford is the..."

- ROYZMANSERGEY Verified Customer

Very friendly people at METRO. Jennifer Gifford is the BEST! They treated me very well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this full service dealership. Great Job !!!! I love my mustang convertible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,500

2020 Ford Escape

$25,500

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,800

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,800

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,900

2020 Ford F-150

$39,900

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,900

2020 Ford F-150

$39,900

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,820

2021 Ford F-150

$48,820

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,570

2021 Ford F-150

$53,570