About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Dragt.
Anthony Dragt
Anthony Dragt, GM Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
5.0

Anthony Dragt

GM Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Tony describes himself as a down to earth hard working Minnesota farm boy. He entered the automotive industry in 2017 from a previous career at the golf equipment retailer Golfsmith. Away from work, Tony interests are for baseball, hockey and golf.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Anthony Dragt

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience!"

- Liz

The team at Ryan Auto made my first car buying experience nice and easy. They took my old car off my hands and quickly got me into a great, newer vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

Nov 14, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Voibri98

Tony was very good to work with. Listened to our needs, concerns, and very helpful in our recent purchase. We would recommend Ryan Auto Mall to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Adams, Jeff Seibert

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ryan Chevrolet. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Blabla

Doug and the rest of the staff at Ryan Chevy where great to deal with and made our car buying experience fun and stress free. We will be recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rambow

Sep 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purple Suburban AKA Barney"

- Purple SUV Mom

Tony was very helpful, down to earth, and promptly returned my messages. Since we were not local buyers, he took the time to take pictures and find possible defects. The reason I gave the dealership 4 out of 5 stars is because the vehicle is missing a knob and they wanted me to pay extra to fix it. I felt it should of been fixed for free. Thanks, Tony, for all you did for us! We love our purple ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ryan Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, great experience! "

- Azoerb

Great to work with! Will for sure purchase from you guys again! The process was easy and got done fast! Everyone was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase car for our son"

- Voibri98

You guys were very accommodating, service was nice. I will you recommend to family and friends.I would consider purchasing our next vehicle from Ryan. Brian and Jenny Voigt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"professional"

- Cheyenneth

Steve was friendly and even ordered me a manual book as needed. It was a pleasure to work with him. I would definitely come back in the future. Highly recommend to any one liking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experiance"

- Lisa S

I rated all 5 stars because the minute I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile by Tony, he was very down to earth and helped with every thing I was looking for. This was my first purchase from a dealership and Tony(sales) and Jeff in finance did every thing to make sure I got my SUV!! I recommend buying from Ryan Chevrolet and I will buy from them again in the future! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seibert

Apr 15, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! We're glad you had such an excellent experience and we hope to see you here again in the future! Safe travels!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- ABP

We loved our experience! We were promptly greeted with smiling faces. We would like to thank Tony, Jeff and Josh for helping us through the process with know-how, smiles and humor. We will definaltely refer friends and family and we plan to make our future vehicle purchases at Ryan Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results