About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ryan Auto Mall

4.9

2,683 Lifetime Reviews

911 Hwy 55 E, Buffalo, Minnesota 55313
Call (800) 262-7926

2684 Reviews of Ryan Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Many thanks!"

- Wendy

This was my daughters first vehicle purchase. Everyone spoke directly to her to make sure understood everything. She loves her Jeep! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goodmanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Seibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"My experience with salesman damian"

- patdahl

Damian was an outstanding salesman. He bent over backwards to get us a deal. He took care of me When I returned to learn about the car, he showed me everything. Very professional and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Frentz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Friendly and professional "

- Mason12

Easy process with no hassle sales approach. Doug was very patient with us and went over the whole car with me before I left the parking lot thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rambow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Seibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"We love our new Charger"

- Happy Charger owner

Ryan auto mall is an hour drive from our house. The trip was well worth it. Our sales person, Debra was great! She had the car we were interested in waiting for us when we got there. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She worked with the finance staff to get us the best possible interest rate to keep our monthly payment on budget. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

July 15, 2018

"Steve"

- Ryan2212

Steve and Jeff did a great job helping me purchase a van from out of town! Thanks for the help and a full tank of gas! I made it all the way to Chicago on that tank and still have an 1/8 left over. Great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 15, 2018

"Quick ...PROFESSIONAL "

- Mcebulla

I believe I'm a educated buyer given the way information is available today. I knew what I wanted..I wanted to stay local but also not feel like I was giving a "layup"deal. Doug was upfront and gave me the best deal right away. ZERO hassle...I'll keep going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rambow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Marks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ryan Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 14, 2018

"Excellent!"

- reba

Overall wonderful. The dealership was welcoming and Scott was able to find me an excellent car within my price range. Service was fast, simple, and easy. He described everything in a way that was easy to understand. I had a very good experience. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goodmanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2018

"Great"

- Blackbeauty

Salesman Damien he done a very good job he helped my wife and I in picking a very nice car so I give him 10 stars,he is very help on prices. He is very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Frentz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad you had a great experience with us! If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 13, 2018

"Denali purchase"

- BK2018

Scott made the buying experience simple and easy. He was honest and direct through the entire process .I will definitely check back with Ryan Chev for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goodmanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2018

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS!! "

- Silbernick

When we got to the dealership we were welcomed right away with smiles. It felt inviting and comfortable which I like. He asked us what we were looking for and was not pushy at all and wanted to meet all of our needs and wants. He opened us up to different options and told us about their leasing deals going on and decided to text drive and look at the Dodge Ram, we LOVED it instantly and also LOVED the price so he did get us everything we were looking for and we were so blessed to work with Doug he was AMAZING it felt like we knew him for years! Very understating, fun, helpful, kind hearted guy and we couldn't have asked for a better salesmen!!! Dane was very fast at everything and also felt comfortable with him as well. It was an excellent experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rambow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Dornbush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,684 results