Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ryan Auto Mall

Buffalo, MN

4.9
4,430 Reviews
Ryan Auto Mall is a family owned and operated dealership in Buffalo, Minnesota. Located at 911 and 1000 Hwy 55, we are proud to serve Minneapolis, St. Paul (Twin Cities) and the surrounding communities of Monticello and St. Cloud with quality new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, RAM and Jeep vehicles. We invite you to come over and visit us for all your sales and service needs and experience for yourself what others have enjoyed. Our customers have spoken at DealerRater.com, the #1 independent auto dealer rating website, where we are proud to have earned 42 awards, including the prestigious MN Dealer of the Year award for 2020 for Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram brands. We are also seven-time winners of the GM Mark of Excellence Award for Chevrolet and Cadillac. Our vast inventory includes something for everyone's budget and our full service department and body shop provides the very best in care for your current vehicle. We would appreciate the opportunity to have you as our guest.

911 Hwy 55 E

Buffalo, MN

55313

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,430 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Paul Palmer was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable..."

- Mike

Paul Palmer was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions sufficiently. He was very energetic and positive throughout the process, and made the buying experience very fun. I look forward to doing business with him and the other folks are Ryan Auto in Monticello for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I found the dealership very easy to do business with...."

- cfagin

I found the dealership very easy to do business with. Got my truck ready to test drive, offered a good price and found the best discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The people there were friendly and professional. Even..."

- dustin417

The people there were friendly and professional. Even joked around with our kids. First time being at the dealership, and will recommend to any one looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"very happy & long time customer, five stars all the way...."

- michaelmyers2

very happy & long time customer, five stars all the way. me and my wife loved working Todd, looking towards are next visit. thanks, mike & chrisinte

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Very Satisfied with Ryan Auto Mall. Reece helped us find..."

- Bobby

Very Satisfied with Ryan Auto Mall. Reece helped us find just the exact Ram 1500 we were looking for ( which is very difficult right now). He was very friendly and helpful with everything and is our second time of working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Jeff was very helpful with the Impala from Georgia. Kept..."

- Blainetaylor11

Jeff was very helpful with the Impala from Georgia. Kept us informed on the shipping progress and gave us a tutorial on the cars features.Would easily refer Jeff and Ryan Chevrolet to friends BT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great sales and service, Paul went thru everything in the..."

- rjrowdy

Great sales and service, Paul went thru everything in the Uconnect, answered all my questions and followed up on our concerns about the front suspension height. Gave us a good price on out trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather in service did a great job on our old car
July 22, 2021

"Chad was very personable helpful and all around good guy..."

- Quickstart65jeff

Chad was very personable helpful and all around good guy I love working with him and I definitely will lead back to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Awesome Team. Thank you for the contact and updates while..."

- cheryltaylor437

Awesome Team. Thank you for the contact and updates while the car was getting to MN. I really appreciate the time Jeff spent on this part of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Chad was welcoming, knowledgeable, and listened to all my..."

- camille.r.mcmillan

Chad was welcoming, knowledgeable, and listened to all my concerns. Jeff in finance took the time to answer all our questions and explained things in detail. Thank you! We are very happy with our experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,430 results