Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Farber.
Anthony Farber
Anthony Farber at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Farber

Finance Manager

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

398 Reviews of Anthony Farber

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda builds a great product, and Mazda of Roswell makes..."

- bigbenz Verified Customer

Mazda builds a great product, and Mazda of Roswell makes ownership a great experience. I bought my first Mazda in '89, a CX9 from Aaron, I bought both my kids MX6's back in '89 and '90, and my son just leased a '21 CX5, his 3rd. I liked it so much that I just bought a '21 CX5, Signature edition. Mazda of Roswell is a great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Alvim , Aaron Gillison, Internet Mgr.

May 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for this great review and rating! We can't tell you how happy it makes us to hear you've been a Mazda fan all these years and that we've been able to help your family continue to enjoy these stylish cars! Congratulations to you and your son on your 2021 CX-5s! We are so excited for you both! - Mazda of Roswell

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is also..."

- Caitlin Grace

Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is also very handsome! :) He helped me with my trade in and set up my new lease. The entire team at Mazda is so friendly and easy to talk to. I love my new CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Congrats on your new CX-9! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Anthony, we will pass along your kind comments to him!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Angelique, Anthony and Paula were..."

- DPEREZ14 Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Angelique, Anthony and Paula were great. I strongly recommend Mazda of Roswell; Mazda is my favorite car brand! Keep up the great work Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation of Mazda of Roswell! We cant wait to pass along your kind comments to our team!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car on my own and Anthony..."

- VSANTINI4 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car on my own and Anthony was wonderful - attentive, understanding, patient, and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would 100% purchase from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Apr 23, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anthony made the experience of buying solo a great one! We appreciate you coming to see us at Mazda of Roswell!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and support. They literally inform..."

- banweer08 Verified Customer

Amazing service and support. They literally inform everything you need to know whether it’s about insurance or maintenance. They made it so easy for me to buy my first car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor

Apr 22, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy our Mazda of Roswell team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After being disappointed with another dealership, I..."

- VWSTOUFFER Verified Customer

After being disappointed with another dealership, I called Mazda of Roswell. I knew what I wanted. He was helpful, honest and not high pressure, which I truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourlakis

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are glad we could help turn your experience around and show you a five-star experience! Thank you for taking a chance on Mazda of Roswell and for this awesome review! We're always here for your automotive needs!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They..."

- Gp

Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They sincerely worked the best that they could to help me get into a car and did not push me toward a sale. They have a young team, and they have great potential

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Thompson, Tyler Duffy

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Great communication. Negotiated a very..."

- LASHARV Verified Customer

Excellent service. Great communication. Negotiated a very good deal for both parties. Xavier responded to all my requests. Traded in two cars for one and they gave a fair price for both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clevelin Clay, Xavier Ealy

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy your experience earned us five stars! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback; your happiness is our mission and we are honored you chose to come work with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you need anything! - Mazda of Roswell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down! Fast, don't play games with..."

- warlord31u Verified Customer

Best dealership hands down! Fast, don't play games with their customers, they mean business. You will walk happy and satisfied as a customer! Will definitely come back if I ever buy another Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, LaDaezjah Warrens

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're happy to hear our team went above and beyond to provide you with a great experience and we look forward to working with you again! - Mazda of Roswell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience, found the vechile online and..."

- MHMKARL Verified Customer

Overall a great experience, found the vechile online and received a quoted price, then online received a trade in price on my vechile then went to dealership to test drive my new car. Salesman was awesome and they honored everything they quoted online. Finance department was quick and efficient. My best experience ever at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD