Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Fomas
Anthony Fomas at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Anthony Fomas

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Anthony Fomas

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with my experience at Dan Cummins in Paris...."

- KrickenMae

I was pleased with my experience at Dan Cummins in Paris. The sales rep Anthony was very helpful and not at all pushy. I do with the wait time hadn’t been as long and would have liked to be offered more on my trade. The finance guy whose name escapes me was also very friendly and forthcoming as was Lori who reached out to me prior to my visit. Hey was also very pleasant and welcoming as well, if not a little forward with his kisses.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Greenli, finance guy whose name I can’t remember and isn’t listed above

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, your correct name did not come through on our end, however we would like to speak with you regarding your recent experience. Please contact Krissi at 859.987.4345 extension 565 at your earliest convenience. Thank you & hope to hear from you soon!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales person was very helpful and..."

- Thefergusons515@bellsouth.net

Great service and sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars . Very helpful in answering all questions and options we had on our lease trade in and gave very helpful information to us so we could make The right decision for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful..."

- twofeathers54

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were returning customers. We had always..."

- mudcat8

My wife and I were returning customers. We had always been very pleased with the dealership until last week when we had went in to trade-in my previously purchased truck. I had received correspondence from the dealership about them wanting to purchase my truck and listed what was a very fair price range. Everything went well until it was time for them to tell me what they would give me for my truck. Their number was nowhere close to the original correspondence and then the rhetoric began, "well, we can give you a little more" and then "well, we can give you a little more than that, but it still probably will not be what you want". Within a few minutes they were already increasing their offer for my truck nearly $2000. Not sure why they couldn't have started there, but by that time our frustration was too much because it was one excuse after another. Shortly thereafter, my wife and I simply left and I seriously doubt we will ever return. We spent almost 4 hours at the dealership that day and watched at least 3 other deals fall through because of issues the buyers were having. The dealership had buyers in us that would have been a simple trade-in and sell but the deal fell through because of the typical car dealer BS that most of us have been through. Over the past 7 years of dealing with Dan Cummins, we were very disappointed that this occurred and the worst part is that it didn't have to. Word to the wise, don't treat people like idiots because sometimes you have customers that truly understand how your business works. This could be an extremely long review but this is something we RARELY ever do so I'll leave it as this. A positive comment about the young man who was our salesman, Anthony, had been working there for 2 months and did a fantastic job. He was a very hard working, courteous, and polite young man. Thank you Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 13, 2021

mudcat8 responded

We are not interested in discussing this issue with Dan Cummins. Other than continuing the normal services for the power train warranty, we do anticipate coming back based on our last experience.

Jul 13, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Unfortunately your name did not come across in your review, however we would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christina directly at (859) 988-2933 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,380
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive