Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christian Fielden
Christian Fielden at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Christian Fielden

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Christian Fielden

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Sullivan made the process easy and answered all my..."

- sunshine10

Dean Sullivan made the process easy and answered all my questions! He was courteous and wanted to make sure I was satisfied, and comfortable, with the vehicle before I left the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sullivan, Dean

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales person was very helpful and..."

- Thefergusons515@bellsouth.net

Great service and sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars . Very helpful in answering all questions and options we had on our lease trade in and gave very helpful information to us so we could make The right decision for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fomas

Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always feel respected and appreciated as a customer when..."

- jkcor1

Always feel respected and appreciated as a customer when buys from Dan Cummins and working with Adam Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Aug 16, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Adam was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Plenty of room..."

- Watkins

The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Plenty of room and comfort throughout the place. Salesman did everything possible for us. Very happy and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cox

Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was excellent about listening to what I wanted and..."

- Allie I.

Aaron was excellent about listening to what I wanted and being mindful of my budget. He stayed past closing to make sure we had everything we needed for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Johnson

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks, Allie! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taking care of by Dean Sullivan and he help take..."

- ccaldwell1961

I was taking care of by Dean Sullivan and he help take care of what I wanted and I do appreciate his honesty and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sullivan

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Dean was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with..."

- jdenison13

Met me at the truck as soon as I arrived. Was quick with questions and very helpful with accessories. Made sure I got the best deal I could get. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Will def deal with in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Willard, Willie Willoughby

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Robbie Nash was easy to deal..."

- Gary B.

Very pleasant experience. Robbie Nash was easy to deal with. Showed us several vehicles and we did not feel any pressure at all. Very good selection of Buicks to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Nash

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Gary, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Robbie was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had horrible experiences with dealerships in the..."

- Adam Roush

I have had horrible experiences with dealerships in the past, Dan Willard singlehandedly changed that. From the time I walked into the dealership he made me feel welcome and comfortable with my buying experience. Dan's communication was A+ and that was very important for me! Friendly and personable, Dan gets a 10 out of 10 from me. Shout out to Christian Fielden in Finance for doing an absolutly excellent job at helping me understand the details of my loan. If you are looking for a friendly dealership that is willing to help you find the perfect car, than Dan Cummins is the place.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Willard

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Aaron, not too far of a..."

- OMR112

Wonderful experience working with Aaron, not too far of a drive, courteous and worked to get a good price for my trade in, got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Treilobs , Aaron Johnson

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive