About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hill .
Anthony Hill
Anthony  Hill , Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Anthony Hill

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Anthony Hill

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience went in with no hope left out blessed!"

- Hankhambo24

Check them out they make things happen for you I would’ve never expected! Went inside worried and I left out the dealership excited as can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy"

- SuydanTheMan

Anthony was great, no pressure and very informative. He was cool and calm and that kept me cool and calm. I wish I had him helping me when I bought my last 3 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, Thanks for your loyalty to Easterns! It is great to know that Anthony was able to assist you during your most recent visit.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- fun

They went above and beyond to help me and my family find the best deal we could for me as a first time buyer! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ATL Anthony is a Champion"

- crashx3

I’ve had an incredible experience with this dealership and specifically with Anthony. He has answered each of my texts and stayed in touch with me. He’s also made sure I have everything I want in a vehicle. Cool Beans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience with Anthony. Come again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierance "

- Williams86

I came to easterns auto in hopes to find a new vehicle they made it a easy and great expierance I will definitely come back again on my next purchase thanks to Anthony and Tony thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel, James Walker

Aug 23, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are definitely looking forward to assisting you during your next visit. Kudos to you for being such a great customer!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Hill"

- maxxmill

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to help me find the truck for my business. And best of wishes to you and all your dreams, Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Anthony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Hill the best! "

- Jerisa0728

He was very straightforward and knowledgeable. And very patient, I’m a very picky person and he took his time in getting me the best car with all my required futures. A1 customer service will definitely refer friends and family to Mr. Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do refer friends! We absolutely love working with new customers. Please be sure to come back again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,750

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Acura TLX

$20,390