About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hill .
Anthony Hill
Anthony  Hill , Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Anthony Hill

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Anthony Hill

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding work "

- Tsewop

It was phenomenal. The team is friendly and very helpful. They had so many cars to choose from despite the fact that they are firm on prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Variety is the key! Thank you for the compliments. We enjoy being here to provide our customers with nothing but great service.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. "

- JaeLee94

All employees are very polite and professional, I felt comfortable giving my information to the sales clerk. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to drive off the lot with the vehicle they desire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thanks for recommending others to come to Easterns. Your kind words regarding your visit with us truly do mean alot.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jerrywarrenjr44

Really good sales team and great overall experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for an excellent quality vehicle. They really go beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Nov 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Of course! Going above and beyond for our customers is all that we know how to do. Customer service is key!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- VirtuousLovee

Anthony Hill is very good and down to earth! Taught us a lot about cars and also credit! Has Great knowledge, very helpful and also a great asset to your company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, We certainly agree wit you. There is nothing better than knowing that our customers are pleased. Thank you, Anthony!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- ShanRob

Anthony Hill was great. We were not pressure into a vehicle we did not want or couldn't afford. The vehicle we were interested in was at another location, but was transferred to us for free. All our questions were answered. There was no haggling and finding financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Easy and smooth is just how the perfect car buying experience should be. Anthony and the rest of our staff are trained to only care about the needs of our customers.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Hill car sales superstar"

- Susan S

My husband and I were looking for a pick up for the family. His car broke down and we were in a bind. Difficult credit and payoff for current car, Anthony made it work for us. He sold us a beautiful truck with low mileage, and made the process so easy and quick, we did most over the phone and came to pick up and sign! I recommend Easterns and Anthony for any of your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you and your husband on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Enjoy your new truck!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices & car selection"

- Charles20

Excellent customer service as were returning customers truly appreciate vinny & Jesus for always approving us & helping my mother get another car u guys are the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

Oct 16, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations to your mother on her vehicle purchase! This sure is great to hear! Vinny, Jesus, and the rest of our staff work very hard to provide only the best customer service. Thanks for appreciating us!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dealer, Anthony, was very knowledgeable and very friendly"

- Daniel578

I have given this excellent rating primarily because I would diffently come back to this dealer and to Anthony. I FEEL THAT EASTERN Auto is very sincere and truthful dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We cannot agree with you more. Our customers come first here at Easterns. As a company, we're always willing to do whatever we can to better assist our customers.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW Purchase"

- Rashida_90

I had no plans of purchasing a car yesterday. I gave this location a call, arrived and I was sent to Anthony. I walked in at 7:40 pm and he was still willing to get me into a car. Anthony and Tony made sure, they went above and beyond, after hours at that to guarantee I drive off thAt lot with a car, Which I did. I'am overly excited with this dealership, my credit wasn't all that either and they got me in a BMW. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this specific location. I'll definitely be back for another car purchase. Definitely. The team here is very patient and amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Pleasant surprise! Sounds wonderful! You made the right choice by coming to Easterns. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We wish you all the best with your BMW!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience went in with no hope left out blessed!"

- Hankhambo24

Check them out they make things happen for you I would’ve never expected! Went inside worried and I left out the dealership excited as can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Being excited is a great thing! We're glad that we can provide great service to our customers. Come back anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,490

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,225

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,950

2015 Audi A3

$20,825

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,850

2016 Fiat 500

$11,690