Anthony Hodges
Anthony Hodges at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Anthony Hodges | Page 3

Service Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Anthony Hodges

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

In good hands I recently purchased my second older vehicle from Auto Aves. Older As-Is vehicles can require a little more love (work), but the service dept has alw More

by Donna Castle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Joel Wallace, Pat Shane , Jerry Widhalm

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service to purchase We have purchased 3 cars from AAves. They have been very helpful and always give dependable advice, this time in particular. We were in quite a predic More

by Floy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Pat Shane

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service I bought two cars from them and my daughter bought her first car there. I m very happy with them and they are very friendly. It is nice place and a More

by Parral./schell4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I have gone to Automotive Avenues since I purchased my 2007 Toyota Tacoma. The service is always great and all of the employees I've dealt with are f More

by Patti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace , Jerry Widhalm

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied customer I have enjoyed and appreciated the service I have received at Automotive Avenues over the past 10 years. The courtesy and professionalism is a positiv More

by Andrew Charles Cobb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Joel Wallace , Mike Taylor, Jerry Widhalm

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car service way too long Normally, my brother takes the car in for regular maintenance and receives great service. I took the car in for back break light and interior light ch More

by Cynthia Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serendipity My experience at automotive avenues appreciation from the service department of Jerry and Anthony to Dan and Cheryl and the kindness of Bonnie for More

by Sonofthemosthigh
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Dan Krofta , Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! My wife and I were searching for our first car together. Duane was the main employee that we worked with and he was great! We came in a few times and More

by CarCouple17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl , Scott Paige, Duane Talada, Mary Wright

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service The Service crew took the car in the early morning, got me to work only a bit late and had the car ready when I needed it again in the afternoon. Tha More

by Jennifer Severance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome We felt very comfortable right away. Everybody was amazing and friendly, there was no hassle and we never felt rushed to make a decision on the spot. More

by Toyota, bv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Joel Wallace , Gideon Benjamin, Manuel Mendez, Jared Sliter, Mike Taylor, Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

3

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,640
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,480
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $16,640
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,980
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,980
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $18,980
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive