Anthony Hodges
Anthony Hodges at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Anthony Hodges | Page 2

Service Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Anthony Hodges

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat is awesome. Really helped us pick out the best vehicle. Great team that really cares about the customer. Thanks again and we will send other people your way. More

by James and Reva
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shane , Mark Worrick

Feb 03, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Pat was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Want to find someone who will work with you and not against you? Ask for Kevin. He’s phenomenal at what he does!! Thanks, Kevin!! More

by JLady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl , Kevin Lockey

Nov 25, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Kevin and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two cars here at Auto Aves off of 6th from Tom Sullivan and both times I had good time finding the right car. Reasonably priced, great selections, and the hospitality is always pleasurable. Th More

by Matthew DeAnda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

Nov 04, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Automotive Avenues. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Mike Evans - Service Director

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Aves fun to work with" Always seem to find the vehicle I want at Auto Ave. My family and I have purchased 6 vehicles over the years. Their sales staff are always friendly to More

by Lazlow25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace , Tramica Foster, Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

Aug 27, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased! I purchased a Toyota 4Runner Oscar was the sales person that explained the details with honesty, and answered all my questions. He also took the time More

by hony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Spangler, Joel Wallace , Oscar Vergara, Mark Worrick, Service Manager Marc Bellacosa

Oct 12, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that Oscar and Marc did everything they could to make your Auto Aves experience a great one! Congratulations on your Toyota 4Runner, and we hope you will return to us with all your vehicle needs in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer satisfaction Since purchasing my vehicle from Automotive Avenue 2 years ago, I have been extremely impressed with the services provided. With every oil change they More

by csherbroms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Joel Wallace , unable to remember

Oct 10, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're so happy to see that our team provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for this outstanding review and we can't wait to work with you for years to come. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another car for our family from auto aves Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to Au More

by DMathis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Joel Wallace , Oscar Vergara, Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

Sep 20, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience We've bought several cars over the years from Auto Aves from used to them helping us procure a new car from a dealer. It's so easy to work with them. More

by jrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan , Jerry Widhalm, Mary Wright

Sep 10, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and fast too Had a maintenance package for my truck -- 2001 Dodge Dakota. Will bring my other vehicle in next week. Thank you More

by Grandpa Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We appreciate it! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership with excellent ethics from sales to service Ethics Experience Excellence Not enough words to describe the service department. They did not stop til the issue with my vehicle was resolved. Clin More

by Wendy Valentine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shane , Clinton

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,980
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,480
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $16,640
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,980
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,980
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $18,980
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive