Anthony King
Anthony King at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Anthony King

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews
4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Anthony King

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Friendly people! I would recommend to other people! Got in pretty quickly! Nice and clean! More

by bldurdahl22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

bldurdahl22 responded

Very good experience!

Jan 23, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the spectacular review about Red Wing Chev! We enjoy reading the wonderful comments left by happy customers. Thanks for future recommendations!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff is very Responsive and keep you well informed during the service process. More

by Tom.l
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review, 5 stars and for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has been top notch. They are courteous and polite. The go above and beyond. More

by REICHFAM5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best to get me in & getting thing done, I sure appreciated them More

by loreenryden
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We appreciate you too!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had our Oil Changed by Anthony at Red Wing Chevrolet. Great job again Anthony ! Appreciate the great and fast service you gave me and my husband on both of our vehicles! Will definitely bring back our ve More

by madebypeggy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

That's great to read! Thanks for the positive feedback!

Jan 05, 2023

madebypeggy responded

You deserve it!

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked them to check a rattle under my car when they had it on the hoist, they forgot More

by Sallyn123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Arley at 651-267-4527 to discuss your concerns, as your -satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time at no cost to me under factory warranty - always friendly people to work with More

by fredvette
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and thorough. Had other things to check on when there, good service More

by REXNOVEK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks! Great to read. Thanks for making Red Wing Chevrolet your number one dealership for your auto needs. See you next time!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and polite service-answers any questions that I have about my vehicle in a manner that I understand More

by JUDYLYNNWHITE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Nov 02, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great! Thanks for letting us know how your experience was with Red Wing Chevrolet. We will see you next time. Have a wonderful day!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been prompt and thorough with all my car repairs and oil changes. More

by rrpung22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars!

1