Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony LoRusso.
Anthony LoRusso
Anthony LoRusso at Danbury Volkswagen
4.9

Anthony LoRusso

Business Manager

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Anthony comes to us with a long track record of success in automotive finance management, working at some of the larger dealer groups in the region before joining the Danbury Volkswagen team.

81 Reviews of Anthony LoRusso

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They searched for and found the exact car i wanted. New..."

- JOHN.MCCAFFREY87 Verified Customer

They searched for and found the exact car i wanted. New car is amazing drives and handles great. Made the experience easy. Happy with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Erik Wacha

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"convenient location, friendly service and punctual..."

- PETEHQ Verified Customer

convenient location, friendly service and punctual delivery of product. John Brennan is an excellent communicator and he found the car we wanted and took care of our end of lease details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, John Brennan

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-Notch, I was more than pleased with my experience at..."

- Alfredojohn1015

Top-Notch, I was more than pleased with my experience at Volkswagen in Danbury. I purchased the car with no hassles and felt so comfortable with the experience that Liz provided that a test drive wasn't needed. Highly recommend this dealership! Sale to finance this was the easiest experience by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Dommermuth

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and..."

- GPETYAK Verified Customer

Smoothest vehicle purchase in history. Joesrph Haddad and the entire sales staff are awesome and very respectful of the customer’s time. I will definitely return to purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Joseph Haddad

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased/purchased with..."

- mikeci

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased/purchased with Danbury Volkswagen. First off, the dealership is immaculate, and I felt very comfortable there. Everyone observes social distancing and is wearing masks when appropriate. I have worked with Joseph Haddad each time I have been there, and he makes the process smooth and painless. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. He presents several different options and he and the team work within our budget to provide the best deal for the car we are looking for. He's extremely attentive, and was incredibly responsive when we had questions. Anthony LoRusso made the finance side very easy and understandable. We love our new Atlas Cross Sport, and highly recommend Danbury VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik made the car buying process so easy. He’s direct and..."

- SOPHIA Verified Customer

Erik made the car buying process so easy. He’s direct and kind and incredibly responsive - smoothest car purchase ever. We love our new Atlas. This is our 2nd Atlas and we are hooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Erik Wacha

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a..."

- S J Verified Customer

Joe and his team did an excellent job. Thank you for a smooth experience. Very efficient and straightforward process in getting a 2021 Tiguan. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Joseph Haddad

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Danbury Volkswagen was outstanding...."

- dralston23

My experience with Danbury Volkswagen was outstanding. Steve, what an exceptional guy, very thorough and extremely diligent! Also Tony and Eric were outstanding! The level of service and commitment was beyond my expectations, extremely happy! Thank you Steve, I should've listened to you years ago :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Epstein, Erik Wacha

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury VW was very easy to work with. Literally within..."

- jfun_CT

Danbury VW was very easy to work with. Literally within three phone calls we had a fabulous deal set up on a 2021 VW Atlas. We were very happy with our Sales Consultant, Erik Wacha. The whole process was smooth, easy, and professional. We will definitely return to Danbury Volkswagen the next time we are shopping for a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Wacha

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz and the rest of the team at Danbury VW were great!!..."

- robtroylt Verified Customer

Liz and the rest of the team at Danbury VW were great!! Thanks for making the process of purchasing our car so easy!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,977
2015 Audi A3
used
White exterior
6-Speed S tronic® Automatic
quattro
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,820
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $45,690
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $42,797
2021 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $15,997
2013 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Audi A4 car, priced at $38,997
2020 Audi A4
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro