Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony LoRusso.
Anthony LoRusso
Anthony LoRusso, Business Manager, Danbury Volkswagen
5.0

Anthony LoRusso

Business Manager

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Anthony comes to us with a long track record of success in automotive finance management, working at some of the larger dealer groups in the region before joining the Danbury Volkswagen team.

41 Reviews of Anthony LoRusso

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the man!"

- fresca1221

Joe was incredible throughout the entire sales process. The process of leasing my first car was quick, easy, and thorough. Joe answered all of my questions without hesitation and put any concern I had to ease. A+ employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Haddad

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- AJ

Art and the rest of the dealership were very knowledgeable and no pressure. We were able to make a couple requests that they worked with us on. Art was knowledgeable about our options and made sure we knew all about the car before leaving. Tony went through our paperwork and made sure we understood all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars"

- Stephen

Had want I was looking for . Nice and friendly sales man Mr Miller car was ready when I got there . He was very helpful I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Danbury Volkswagen"

- Rose2018

We just purchased the new 2018 Atlas, and couldn't have had a better experience. Our sales expert, Art Miller, was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and fantastic to work with. He took the time to answer all of our questions, discuss finance options, and make sure we found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. Zero pressure, zero hassle. We walked away extremely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 VW Beetle Classic Convertible"

- EJPJR

Salesman Art Miller at Danbury Volkswagen was great to work with in my purchase of this great Beetle Convertible. Art showed me the options that came with this car that was on the lot, and we came to a fair price that I was happy with. Thank you Art Miller for a great car buying experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Convertible Bug"

- JimmyD123

Never been happier with a car purchase than we were with the car we just bought from Art. We had a great experience and everything happened as Art told us it would. I don't normally write reviews, but since we were so happy it was the least I could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller, Jesse Voss

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Headache free car buying""

- Jetta SEL

Art helped me decide which VW was right for me! And he was correct - I love my 2017 Jetta- SEL. From the moment he said "how can I help you" it was easy. We went over - line by line the features of all the cars. Art patiently explained everything to my satisfaction. The day of the closing was seamless. I highly recommend Art Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- enginestan

Art makes the car buying experience easy and effortless. The team at Danbury VW Really have there act together. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller , Anthony Lorusso

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience"

- martins6170

Art is always helpful, knowledgable and kind. You could not ask for a better salesman to work with. Art and the team at Danbury VW always make every transaction as comfortable as possible. I am not a fan of the car search or buying process, but Art and his team put you at ease with all the details and accommodations the team has to offer. I bought a 2017 Jetta GLI on my diesel settlement trade-in and the experience was excellent and without a single hiccup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art is the BEST!"

- 1boothman

TDI buy back- Art talked my wife into a new Golf. She is at ease driving it . Extremely smooth transaction , Thanks to Art and Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results