Anthony Longobardi
Anthony Longobardi at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Anthony Longobardi

Finance Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.6
76 Reviews
4.6

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Anthony Longobardi

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! Showed us all the features and was not over the top with pressuring us to buy. More

by KASEYCOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled you enjoyed the service Steve provided! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind rating and review. We're grateful for your support here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure who Todd Pruit is as I didn’t work with him (only with salesman) Overall experience was great More

by CARRIEBRYK0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mitchell, Todd Pruitt, Ruben Dortch , Nate in finance

Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for giving Todd and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team a shoutout. We're pleased you got to go home in a car that is right for you. Enjoy!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a smooth and great experience I will definetly recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle here. More

by STEVEARA32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips , Don

Sep 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We love to hear it. Thanks so much for taking a moment to give Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your kudos and we wish you many safe and happy miles!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unprofessional, deceiving and lack of communication. They still have not returned my calls, very frustrated. The manager Rick Perez sent me an email that was unapologetic and did not seemed concerned wi More

by TONY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez

Sep 07, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

Sep 08, 2022

TONY responded

It started with the salesperson Den. He was nice before the sell and we agreed on price but then after that he was deceiving. He sent me the closing docs and when I got them the mileage was incorrect. He said he would have to send out new docs. I received them on a Thursday 8/18 and called Friday to ask about when I could tell my transport driver when to pick up the car. He said if you wire the money today 8/19 the driver could pick it up the next day, Saturday. I said okay and preceded to do that. My bank wired the money by 1 pm on Friday 8/19 I called at 5pm to verify the wire. He said it has not came through. I called my bank back and they said the wire went through at 1:20 pm. So not wanting to deal with Den anymore I emailed Ricky Perez the GM. He emailed me back and said they couldn’t release the car because there bank is closed and there was no way to verify the funds. He said if they could verify the funds Monday 8/22 that they would release the car. No apology for my inconveniences and the fact that his salesperson, Den misled me all the way. So then my driver couldn’t pick up the car until the following week. I received the car a week later. When I received the car the driver side mirror was broke there we’re wires hanging down from under the dashboard. There were a couple of small tears on the soft top. Also the stereo speakers are blown and probably the biggest issue is the autostick does not work. That will be expensive to fix. None of this was explained or disclosed from the salesperson, Den. I hope I haven’t waisted more time by explaining all this. I just hope someone else doesn’t have to go through what I went through. Thanks, Tony Barrett

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and very helpful. Will recommend to others 15 words is a lot to ask More

by RRERC4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are grateful for your positive feedback, thanks so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the beginning of my search for a new vehicle, I started out another Kia dealership in Elmhurst, where no salesperson had attended me right away. I had been outside for almost half an hour with no a More

by EVELYNPOPOCA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Chung

Aug 18, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation! We're so glad Donny provided timely and attentive assistance that accommodated all your needs. It's always an honor to deliver a smooth experience. From everyone at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, enjoy your new 2023 Kia Seltos LX!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was good at communicating with me throughout my 10 month waiting period of recording the vehicle. When it was time to purchase the vehicle, Bob Rohrman made it quick and easy to get my vehicle. More

by MM.HUMBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled Jim made your entire purchase experience a success! From everyone at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, enjoy your new ride!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was great , he listened to what we wanted and pointed us in the right direction More

by MJKRULL2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Breitman

Jul 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're delighted Larry provided helpful service here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for your kind rating and review.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, answered all my questions. I liked that they texted me and kept me in the loop. More

by 98ashleydancer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad we could be of service, Ashley! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. We were NOT swarmed by salesman. Kamarie was very accommodating and helped us over a two day period. He was very. Usy the day we were there but mad More

by KJ3315MGMT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones, Todd Pruitt

Jul 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive