About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Munoz.
Anthony Munoz
Anthony Munoz, Finance Manager, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.9

Anthony Munoz

Finance Manager

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Anthony Munoz

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Becks22

Buying a new vehicle is usually a very stressful and frustrating process. Not here. The people at this location are amazing. They made the entire process as easy and painless as possible. I ended up getting exactly the vehicle I wanted. Each person I came in contact with was professional, helpful and kind. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism shown by Scott Howell and Kasey Goodrich. I plan to have this car for many years, but when it’s time for my next car, I won’t go anywhere but Stevinson Lexus of Frederick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich, Scott Howell

Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Preowned"

- Kobe

Purchased a certified preowned ES 350. Jodi Wersen did everything to make the process pleasant. Knowledgeable and helped me find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Wersen

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Kobe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Levon

Chris and Anthony were great. They were patient, knowledgeable, and honest through the whole process. They made the experience very enjoyable and stress free. I will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and recommend others to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Bonnie Bell

The team that helped make it all happen was great! I was so impressed by the cleanliness and organization of the shop area! Quality control and attention to detail is apparent everywhere. A+ to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sloane, Kasey Goodrich

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dalelen

cChris our salesman was knowledgeable , patient and made the process as easy as possible. Who thought getting a new car could be fun' well of course it is. And Moly Murphy walked us thru all the technology. Again appreciate her patience with two tech aversive oldies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Molly Murphy

Jun 09, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Glad to hear your experience was fun and easy! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Lexus!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER in over 30yrs"

- Audi-man

Working with Adam Starbuck was amazing he was extremely professional , patient, and not pushey at all... The dealership it’s self delivered world-class service and the bathrooms were extremely clean and modern... Adam went beyond the call of duty to assist me by staying late to accommodate my crazy work schedule.. If you are looking for a vehicle please set an appointment with Adam and he will not disappoint you..!! We will be back early next year to purchase a vehicle for the wife all because of Adam .. The finance manager Anthony Munoz was perfect also... Anthony was The best finance manager of all time . .If I owned a business I would hire Adam and Anthony Day one... if I owned a business our hire Adam and Anthony myself day one Thanks a Million Stevinson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck

Jun 12, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

You are welcome a million! "Best car experience in 30 years" accolade is a wonderful review and speaks volumes about the dedication of our staff. Thank you for your kind words and we looking forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- I Lexus IS better

We drove 45 minutes to work with Adam at Stevinson Frederick . Adam was very accommodating and found me just the car I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sloane, Adam Starbuck

Jun 04, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Customer Experience with Adam Starbuck"

- Jude0727

I bought a car from Colorado and I live in Florida. I found the exact car I wanted at Lexus of Frederick after doing a country-wide search. Adam Starbuck was my salesman. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Adam even called me on his day off. He truly understands the importance of the Lexus customer experience. He also arranged for transportation of my vehicle from Colorado to Florida. It has been a pleasure to work with Adam and I highly recommend him. He is an exemplary representative of the Lexus brand. I emailed Scott Mendelsohn (General Manager) to share my experience. This is my 9th family Lexus and this is the best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Starbuck, Dave Alengi II

Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Jude0727! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson. And thank you for coming such a long way to visit us! Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional staff! "

- Kate

Chris was very helpful and very professional! Didn’t take long to finalize deal! Everyone was very friendly! Will definitely do business there again. Anthony was very professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

May 29, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad to hear it, Kate! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Doc

Thank you for having such great people and well-trained staff. Chris Rogers made the experience much better than any other we've had. Everyone we encountered through the entire process went above and beyond expectations. Service after the sale is also exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Chris was informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A