About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Munoz.
Anthony Munoz
Anthony Munoz, Finance Manager, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
4.9

Anthony Munoz

Finance Manager

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Anthony Munoz

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- GuyBeesley13

Chris, Dave, Kyle, and Anthony were absolutely professional, corteous, and fair in all aspects. This has been the second consecutive great experience we have had at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wish I had gone to Stevenson Lexus years ago"

- Carolyn927

My first visit was late September of this year. On a fluke I stopped walk around their lot and thanks to Chris Rogers, I ended up driving away in a 2017 Nexus200t plus an extended factory warranty. Five weeks later I was involved in a serious accident in that car, which I was able to walk away with only some bruising from all of the airbags deploying. Two days later I returned to Lexus to look at another Nexus as I feel that my life was saved by the safety of the car. Once again, Chris took good care of me and helped me lease a 2019 Nexus300. Everyone in the showroom treated me like family or a friend and cared that I was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Jeff Farley , Scott, who very patiently showed me the features of both cars

Nov 13, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hello Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're so pleased to hear that Chris has been able to take such great care of you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Rogers"

- LuisaRuano

I cant say enough to describe our experience with Chris Rogers at Stevinson Lexus, first he was the first salesman that ask if we needed help after we were waiting for a while, he is very honest, and kind he explain every detail of the process and was very patient with all our questions since this was our first time buying. If you have the opportunity to meet him you will understand the attention and professional service he delivers. He is simply the best!! And also Anthony Munoz in the finance department was amazing too! Thank you Mr.Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

Nov 12, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Luisa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stevinson Lexus of Frederick is OUTSTANDING!!"

- Rick W.

I had the pleasure of meeting Chris Rogers approximately 5 years ago. At the time, the very specific Lexus I was looking for was not in Stevinson's inventory. However, Chris took the time reviewing a similar car, and that information proved to be invaluable to me to eventually find the very tricky-to-find car I was looking for. Fast forward 5 years and our family's search for our next car...there was no doubt I was going to check with Stevinson again, and specifically see to it that Chris was involved. I'm so glad that I did! When I made contact with Chris again, he actually recalled who I was, despite the fact that we couldn't do a deal 5 years before. Phenomenal!! My experience working with Chris this time was more outstanding than I expected, and more outstanding than the Lexus vehicles he shares with his customers. I'm a very particular buyer and I knew exactly what I could or could not agree to in order to complete a transaction. Chris was equally transparent and THAT made the car-buying experience a true pleasure. While Chris deserves many accolades, the same can be said for his sales manager, Dave Alengi. With the used vehicle I selected, Dave was involved in addressing some of the detailed requests I had, and he was extremely patient and understanding in doing so. I'm extremely grateful for Dave's involvement in this transaction. I will also mention Anthony Munoz. Although we only spent about 20 minutes together finalizing the deal, he was fantastic. I've never completed an auto transaction so quickly and easily. Thank you, Anthony! Thanks also to the detailer Tony who helped make my used car look like new, and the folks in the Parts Department, who are helping me in my pursuit of a tricky piece for my other Lexus. Once again, these are outstanding representatives of Stevinson Lexus who work very hard for the customer...and it shows. To be clear, Stevinson Lexus has a full staff of team members who make the customer experience what it should be. From the folks I've dealt with in service and parts over the years, and now...with the sales team...I know that there is an obvious commitment to the customer from Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. I'm extremely grateful for that and look forward to purchasing more cars in the future. To everyone on the team...my very sincerest thanks! Rick W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Dave Alengi II

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lexus Experience"

- Miketay62

Chris at Stevinson Lexus in Frederick was a great guy to work with. He was nice, polite, professional, and helpful in educating us about the different models. We ended up with an RX 350 and look forward to many years of reliable service. Highly recommend Stevinson Lexus if you’re looking for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

Nov 05, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Frederick! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Becks22

Buying a new vehicle is usually a very stressful and frustrating process. Not here. The people at this location are amazing. They made the entire process as easy and painless as possible. I ended up getting exactly the vehicle I wanted. Each person I came in contact with was professional, helpful and kind. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism shown by Scott Howell and Kasey Goodrich. I plan to have this car for many years, but when it’s time for my next car, I won’t go anywhere but Stevinson Lexus of Frederick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich, Scott Howell

Sep 11, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Preowned"

- Kobe

Purchased a certified preowned ES 350. Jodi Wersen did everything to make the process pleasant. Knowledgeable and helped me find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Wersen

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi Kobe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Levon

Chris and Anthony were great. They were patient, knowledgeable, and honest through the whole process. They made the experience very enjoyable and stress free. I will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle and recommend others to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Bonnie Bell

The team that helped make it all happen was great! I was so impressed by the cleanliness and organization of the shop area! Quality control and attention to detail is apparent everywhere. A+ to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sloane, Kasey Goodrich

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dalelen

cChris our salesman was knowledgeable , patient and made the process as easy as possible. Who thought getting a new car could be fun' well of course it is. And Moly Murphy walked us thru all the technology. Again appreciate her patience with two tech aversive oldies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rogers, Molly Murphy

Jun 09, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Glad to hear your experience was fun and easy! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$54,579

2017 Lexus GS

$58,990