Anthony Persaud
Anthony Persaud at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Anthony Persaud

Service Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Anthony Persaud

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people working. Personalized service. Saturday hours are helpful . I like the location and hours. More

by IMOUNTAIN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the stellar review of Rallye BMW! We appreciate your business, see you around.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always go to Anthony to handle my car while being serviced. Always ask for him. Very respectful and excellent service. The service manager Chris. Always helpful and on point with everything. Thank More

by AHMED HAMDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Ahmed, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Anthony, Chris, and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor Anthony Persaud is fantastic. He keeps me informed on what’s going on and all repairs were performed. More

by Dave Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Dave, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about Anthony and hope to see you again at Rallye BMW. Safe travels!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone cared about my concerns and determined to resolved them. My experience with service department was seamless. More

by florence.sc4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genius associate was extremely helpful.

Jul 29, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that the team took excellent care of you and your vehicle. See you again next time here at Rallye BMW!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, As soon as I arrived I was greated and asked which service advisor I work with before, told them Anthony Persaud, great guy, listen to my issues and said he will take care of it. More

by ANDYRR89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for taking the time to share your kind words for Anthony! We'll be sure to let him know that his excellent service made a positive difference in your experience. Have a great day! -The Rallye BMW Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality people in a great environment helping and doing what’s right for the customer More

by fluciano.1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really know or knowledgeable about your car in and out, always satisfied when the car is done More

by RSORIM56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're glad to hear you're always satisfied with our service! However, it appears you've left us a 3-star review - if there is anything we can or could have done better, please let me know. We wish you all the best. Chris Blanco - Service Manager - 516-833-4862

Jul 20, 2022

RSORIM56 responded

Gave you 3 star even though I’ve waited 5 hours

Jul 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

I'm sorry your service took longer than anticipated - we'll use your feedback as a means to improve. If there's anything else we could have done better, please let us know. All the best, Chris Blanco - Service Manager - 516-833-4862

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickly got the job done had no problem getting in and out in no time also the loner is awesome More

by LAKERAMSU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though very busy location, they were accommodating with getting me transportation home even though I had reserved a loner that wasn’t immediately available. More

by gebe.george
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond for you during your recent service experience! Thank you for the 5-stars, and we hope you have an awesome day from all of us at Rallye BMW.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Was very satisfied with the experience from start to finish. Thank you very much. More

by adachs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Hearing from satisfied customers always makes our day! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Rallye BMW! We hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,998
2019 BMW X3
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,470
2022 BMW X5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive