Cosmo Laurino
Cosmo Laurino at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Cosmo Laurino

Service Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews
4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Cosmo Laurino

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional quality service with great communication. Easy appointment set up and on time meeting. Very effient! More

by ROBLAKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best of the best Among New York metro dealer, I will come again , best Service More

by joezhao99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Aug 03, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are delighted to have earned your continued business! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing a review. Drive safely!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickly got the job done had no problem getting in and out in no time also the loner is awesome More

by LAKERAMSU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Was very satisfied with the experience from start to finish. Thank you very much. More

by adachs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Hearing from satisfied customers always makes our day! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Rallye BMW! We hope to see you again next time!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, repairs completed within an acceptable time. Car came back clean and no issues since vehicle has been returned to me. I worked with Chris blanco and it is always a pleasure working with the rall More

by Wacko43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed working with Chris and the rest of our Rallye BMW crew. Safe travels and hope to see you next time!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was done on time, as promised with no surprises. The car was cleaned while I waited. Would recommend the service center More

by barrydhorowitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're happy to hear your service visit went off without a hitch - this is the kind of feedback we love to see. Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication will had loaner ready received car promptly and was prepared courteous and clean gassed up loaner More

by joee13138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're glad your loaner was ready to go, Joe! Thank you for the stellar review and for allowing Rallye BMW to serve you - we'll be here if you need us down the road!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take good care of my X5 and never have a problem. Always ready on time More

by rjtk5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye BMW team to get the job done. Drive safely in your BMW X5, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are extremely competent and very pleasant at the same time , I would definitely recommend them 😀 More

by deb.finch1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Deb, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating , professional , excellent service , the staff were helpful and made time to squeeze me in there schedule More

by empressflossie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $38,888
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive