Anthony Rhoades
Anthony Rhoades at Capital Ford
Refer Me

Anthony Rhoades

Sales Manager

Capital Ford

4900 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Anthony Rhoades

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was a great experience all around helpful staff and able to negotiate. We were really happy with the service we received. More

by gracemccartney04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kels Adewunmi

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Ford is a wonderful dealership I have purchased my 2nd Genesis from Capital Ford More

by g.e.saunders
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was satisfied with the purchase and their assistance, and getting the truck thanks keep up the good work More

by divinefamilycareinc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vick Ademola, Kels Adewunmi

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt welcome when I pulled up in the parking lot, greeted by Lee Gearheart and the the rest is history! More

by REDTWEETIE62
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Geaheart

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership and staff are great. I will continue to do business with them in the future. More

by micah.mercil
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional organization, they have been serving our family since 1980. will continue to purchase vehicles and have our vehicles serviced More

by DMYSLINSKI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond service. I appreciate them so much. Best ford dealer around. Will definitely be sending people there way. More

by nhramikey239
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the car I wanted. Wish it had a few less scratches. Purchasing was easy. More

by nicadams_98
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rhoades

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Hill is a great salesman. He worked to ensure that I received the best car available. More

by Kenneth Withrow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rhoades

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was good at the time of the sale, so I thought. Finance Dept was horrible. 2 days after I bought the vehicle I opened the cargo area and saw the service department had not cleaned it. Some More

by bbroberge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jones , Emily Cox

1
...

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $8,873
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $52,375
2023 Ford Bronco
used
ERUPTION GREEN METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,225
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,895
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,783
2021 Ford F-150
used
Guard Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,983
2022 Ford F-150
used
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive