Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Roman
Anthony Roman at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Anthony Roman

Sales Consultant

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 67 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Anthony Roman

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I've ever had with a car..."

- Henry

This was the best experience I've ever had with a car salesman. He was curious and very knowledgeable about selling me my car. On a scale from 1 to 10 , excellent and a 10. I would recommend my friends , family to him. Thank s for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 15, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Henry, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience at Colonial. They had what I..."

- nwoodchuckvitae Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience at Colonial. They had what I was looking for: 3/4 ton, 8' bed, V8, 4 WD, 3 P cab, P windows. Anthony and Eddie were great to work with, professional without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 11, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Anthony and Eddie had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and fun to work with. Not high..."

- ladyjeep007

Very professional and fun to work with. Not high pressure and I was able to get the vehicle I wanted with a great price. Great sales and great service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time working with Anthony, Stand up guy who gets..."

- coty

Great time working with Anthony, Stand up guy who gets straight to the point and keeps things moving smoothly. Never purchased a vehicle easier in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Sep 02, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Anthony, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again at Colonial Dodge. My second vehicle..."

- David Dimeco

Great service again at Colonial Dodge. My second vehicle in 2 months.Anthony was very helpful and same with Eddie Highly recommend Colonial Dodge

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was so helpful and so kind, he helped make the..."

- zoedesantis1

Anthony was so helpful and so kind, he helped make the car buying experience easy and effortless. Was very knowledgeable with helping. 10/10 go see Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Aug 24, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Zoe! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Anthony met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were all incredibly helpful during my..."

- l.hovasse Verified Customer

The sales people were all incredibly helpful during my experience and even helped me with a special request with no problem. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Anthony and Eddy on my new Jeep and was..."

- Talonsclaw97

I worked with Anthony and Eddy on my new Jeep and was very satisfied with my experience. It was night and day compared to my last experience with a dealership. Everyone was very helpful with explaining and breaking everything down to me. Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Anthony and Eddy and our team here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are glad to have you as a customer.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with and made finding the perfect..."

- hnguyen18

Great person to work with and made finding the perfect vehicle simple and easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales associate, Anthony, was confident, well spoken,..."

- dawnlmt Verified Customer

The sales associate, Anthony, was confident, well spoken, polite and accommodating. All requests were heard and met. Eddy in finance was extremely detailed and thoroughly explained all paperwork. I felt respected and part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

Jul 15, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Anthony and Eddie were able to help get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Dawn, for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,665
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
STING exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,353
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,887
2016 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,465
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,425
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,490
2021 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive