Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Vattuone.
Anthony Vattuone
Anthony Vattuone, New Vehicle Sales Consultant avattuone@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet
5.0

Anthony Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales Consultant avattuone@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales Consultant (301) 873-2190 cell avattuone@criswellauto.com Hi my name is Anthony Vattuone, Sales and Leasing Specialist here at Criswell Chevrolet. I am a recent college graduate, and played collegiate baseball all four years while pursing my Bachelors degree in Business Administration. I'm really proud of what I do, and I would like to offer my services to you. My main goal for you and for all of my customers is always to have a great experience, the first time! Every time! 100% of the time! Please let me know If I can be of any help to you when shopping for a New/Used vehicle! Feel free to text, call, or email me.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Anthony Vattuone

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tahoe purchase"

- Kimber33

Anthony did an excellent job of making my first Tahoe purchase at Criswell pretty seemless. He kept in contact with me during the two day process to make sure I had what I needed and all my questions were answered. The whole process from start to finish was very customer friendly and quick. First time I wasn’t caught in a dealership for hours! I would highly recommend Anthony to any of my friends for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Outstanding! We're very pleased that Anthony provided you with a recommendation worthy purchasing experience! Thank you for taking the time to post this review!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson made all the difference"

- DBrown

My salesperson was Anthony Vattuone. He was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and, most importantly, a pleasure to deal with. A great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in Finance and Tony in Service/Parts.

Feb 28, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Excellent! Thank you for taking the time to post this review! We value your business and look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- James

I purchased another corvette from this dealership. They offer fair price and great service, unlike other dealership wasting your time. I would definitely recommend this dealer than ted britt, sport chevy and ourisman chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your willingness to recommend Criswell to your friends and family! It's great to hear that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for!

Feb 21, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you James! We value your business and appreciate your continued relationship with Criswell! Enjoy your newest Corvette and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- angel4154

Anthony Vattuone was very helpful and still hepful. He pay attention all my needs for I was looking for and still doing it. Great services also of everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Feb 20, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We value your business and appreciate you taking this time to provide feedback on your recent purchasing experience.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its best!"

- aalicea157

Returning a Lease and obtaining a new vehicle to Lease. Seamless transition! Mr. Anthony Vattuone, Mr. Jason Witte and Mr. Steve Krantz ensured every question was answered, every doubt cleared and provided me with the maximum benefits package to suit my needs. This is now my fourth vehicle I get here at Criswell and the services and care of the customer get better every time. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Jason Witte

Feb 08, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your continued relationship with Criswell! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you have a smooth transition from one vehicle to the next. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous deal"

- Carguru1

I have visited many dealerships over the years, to lease and buy. This was one of the easiest, fastest, non-haggle deals I have experienced in quite a while. Starting With Anthony Vattuone the salesman and finishing with Steve Krantz in finance. I love my new 2019 Traverse black out edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Bart Fox

Feb 04, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Traverse! We are so pleased that you are able to report that our team made this one of your best purchasing experiences ever!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- 1stnewvette

From the first phone call and email, Anthony Vattuone was on his game. I spent many months trying to purchase a 2019 Corvette from local dealers in Charlotte NC and Rock Hill SC. The process was difficult to say the least. Finally I was told I would have to wait 4 to 5 months to order a car with the options I wanted and there would be no discount off MSRP. On a few referrals from guys in a local Corvette Club I called Criswell Chevrolet. Anthony was very informative and simply asked if I wanted to place an order. He said I would have my car in 6 weeks. That sounded too easy. It was easy. He kept me up to date on build(Jan 7), ship date and possible arrival date. The car came in 3 days sooner than expected. I purchased a plane ticket to Baltimore Md, stayed overnight. Anthony was waiting for my arrival in early am the next day. The whole procedure went flawlessly. The only regret is I cannot buy another car for awhile. Anyone interested in a new Corvette, do not hesitate to travel to this dealership. It will be worth it. After the plane flight, hotel, food and fuel I still saved $2,800 over the best deal I tried to get in Charlotte. Plus what better way to enjoy my new Corvette but to drive it back 480 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! It's so exciting to hear that Anthony was able to help you get this magnificent car sooner than you anticipated at an amazing price!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease"

- Julie and Phil

Today my husband and I leased an Equinox. For a process I usually dislike, our experience today was easy and enjoyable. Anthony Vattuone, sales consultant, made us comfortable and gave us a great deal. We have been driving Honda's for two decades but decided to switch to Chevrolet this year. We made sure we stayed with the Criswell family of cars because we really liked the Honda dealership. There is no pressure with either dealership because they work with you and listen to your specific needs. When it is time to purchase or lease our next vehicle, we will come back. Thank you Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jan 22, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued relationship with Criswell! We're pleased that Anthony was able to help you find just the right vehicle to meet your needs and made the whole process smooth. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy"

- David B.

Anthony was professional and very helpful. A terrific guy to work with. I'm enjoying my new 2019 Bolt and I'm so glad I chose Criswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you David! We're ecstatic to hear that you are enjoying your new Bolt and we appreciate this feedback on your purchasing experience.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick In and Out Experience"

- nkalargyros

I found the car I wanted, test drove it, financed it and traded in my other car and drove my new car out of the lot in less than 3 hours. That was the fastest and easiest car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We're so glad that our team could help you to experience your easiest car buying experience ever! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results