Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Vattuone.
Anthony Vattuone
Anthony Vattuone at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales avattuone@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3760 avattuone@criswellauto.com Hi my name is Anthony Vattuone, Sales and Leasing Specialist here at Criswell Chevrolet. I am a recent college graduate who played collegiate baseball all four years while pursing my Bachelors degree in Business Administration. I'm really proud of what I do, and I would like to offer my services to you. My main goal for you and for all of my customers is always to have a great experience, the first time! Every time! 100% of the time! Please let me know If I can be of any help to you when shopping for a New/Used vehicle! Feel free to text or call (301) 873-2190 or email me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Anthony Vattuone

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was fantastic! He was professional, courteous,..."

- Amp2815

Anthony was fantastic! He was professional, courteous, and welcoming to me and my family. We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I will definitely recommend Anthony to family and friends that are looking to buy a Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boone

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2021 Chevy Colorado Zr2 from out of state (NY)...."

- AnZR2

Bought a 2021 Chevy Colorado Zr2 from out of state (NY). Anthony vattuone was great to work with very responsive and got the truck and deal I wanted. Finance manager Pete was also top notch. Thanks for a seamless experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

Feb 10, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are ecstatic to hear that our team made the process smooth and stress free even from a distance!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took delivery of a Z51 3LT ordered Nov 2019 on 12/04/20...."

- Swmonaharley

Took delivery of a Z51 3LT ordered Nov 2019 on 12/04/20. This delivery was handled by Anthony Vattuone. Anthony did an excellent job of having the car ready for delivery. Everyone at Chriswell Gaithersburg handled my transaction flawlessly. A special thanks to Peter Eaton as this car would not exist without Peter's knowledge and expertise in the automotive industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton, Kerry Hughes , Kuamee, and Doug at Criswell Thurmont

Dec 08, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are ecstatic to hear that everything went flawlessly. Thank you for taking the time to highlight the knowledge, professionalism, and helpfulness of our team, especially Anthony and Peter!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH CRISWELL FOR OVER 20 YEARS. THEY..."

- MARK B

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH CRISWELL FOR OVER 20 YEARS. THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME. PETER EATON AND ANTHONY VATTUONE MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY. I LEFT THE DEALER WITH MU 2020 TAHOE KNOWING I WAS TREATED FAIRLY AND HAD THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE. THANK YOU TO ANTHONY AND PETER FOR 1ST CLASS TREATMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

Dec 02, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the knowledge, professionalism, and helpfulness of Peter and Anthony! It brings a smile to our faces to know that you feel like family. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony made our buying process one of the best yet...."

- NNewman

Anthony made our buying process one of the best yet. From our first inquiry he listened to our needs and helped guide us to the right vehicle for us. He was also very responsive to all of our questions and requests. The process was seamless from start to finish. I would recommend Anthony to any family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are very pleased to see that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Anthony and the Criswell team! Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to send a huge Thank You to the Anthony and..."

- doxiecrew

I would like to send a huge Thank You to the Anthony and Pete at Criswell in Gaithersburg MD. Very friendly and not pushy. Excellent customer service. They were open on Sunday which allowed me to get my 2500 DURAMAX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Anthony V Very nice young man. Anthony..."

- williamsgregory34

My salesman was Anthony V Very nice young man. Anthony was professional and knowledgeable. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz

Jul 22, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Anthony was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and understanding from the being..."

- donnamitchell716

They were very helpful and understanding from the being of the sale and are still very helpful after the sale just great all around service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Krantz, Frank Wilson

Jun 10, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are very happy to hear that our team helped you to have such an awesome purchasing experience!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure purchase"

- Duane

I really despise having to interact with sales people when purchasing a vehicle. I don't know if it's Criswell Chevrolet or just Anthony Vattuone's demeanor. Walking in the door with my information in hand I found Anthony to be straight talking, no pressure and extremely helpful. I was planning to purchase a LT or LTZ HD2500 with the Durmax diesel. This was a large and expensive purchase for me. I was provided additional information, fair prices for the vehicles in question, and was told to take the info, check around and let him know if I had any questions. No pressure, no "the price is only good today" and other lame petty tactics. Just straight talk. He was actually helpful through the whole process, even when I wanted items added onto the truck. I would gladly recommend him to friends or family looking to make a purchase. If you're looking for new Chevrolet, see Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Duane! We really appreciate you taking the time to share our story and we are happy that Anthony and the Criswell team were able to exceed your expectations of the car buying experience! If there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members! We're always happy to help!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable! Highly..."

- Ccoolc13

Excellent service and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. I purchased a 2019 zl1 1le camaro and I couldn't be anymore pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you for choosing Criswell and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543