Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antoine Kirnon.
Antoine Kirnon
Antoine  Kirnon at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Antoine Kirnon

Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Antoine Kirnon

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antoine was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond..."

- Peggy

Antoine was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond in providing a stress free transaction and his follow up was phenomenal. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism at this dealership. Best car buying experience I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luxon Estiverne

Jan 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Antoine on your purchase. Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another flawless transaction here at Naples Infiniti...."

- MrandMrsMercer

Another flawless transaction here at Naples Infiniti. Turned in the q50 lease and went up in size to the new 2021 QX50. Antoine was very professional and helpful with the lease deal and vehicle info. And Preston worked his magic to make it all work out exactly as we wanted. Its no wonder why we keep coming back...time and time again. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder

Jan 20, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mr. & Mrs. Mercer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new QX50 - you'll love it! We appreciate your continued loyalty! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow is all I can say about my recent experience at Naples..."

- Kathy H

Wow is all I can say about my recent experience at Naples Infiniti!! Antoine and Lux were wonderful to work, thank you so much for everything. Amazing customer service and friendly atmosphere. I am loving my new Infiniti QX50!! I highly recommend this dealership for a great car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luxon Estiverne

Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new QX50! We're so glad you're loving the car and had a great time working with our team! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next..."

- Abarker

We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next day I had an email from Antoine with a video of him showing us the truck...since we are 2 hours away from the dealer he did alot of the leg work before we got there. There were a few hiccups when we arrived but everyone was so nice and they took care of the problem. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone...keep up the good work and customer service...thank you Naples Infinity...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luxon Estiverne, Tyler De Bo

Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Abarker, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Our team will always make sure you drive away satisfied! If there is anything else we can further assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antoine was a wonderful sales person. Took really great..."

- karenwacuff

Antoine was a wonderful sales person. Took really great care of me. I give him A 10. And Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Antoine! We hope you are loving the car! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANTOINE KIRNON took really good care of my husband and I...."

- IDALITA83

ANTOINE KIRNON took really good care of my husband and I. He was able to find the exact car that I wanted. I called him on a Saturday night after the dealer was closed and told him over the phone what I was looking for and he got it for me at a great deal. Sunday morning I went to pick up my truck and there it was waiting for me in the middle of the lot with a big red bow and at a great deal. The whole process was so easy. He is super knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Before I left the dealer he came to the truck with us and explained all the features that came with the truck and had me tested them one by one. He texted and called the following days to make sure we felt comfortable with the truck. And today I got my second post card in the mail thanking for my business! Excellent customer service. You rarely see that type of treatment here in Florida. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

IDALITA83, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new truck! Our motto here is "Delivering the car and the experience!” and we strive to live up to that with every client who calls, emails, or walks in our door. Antoine's dedication to upholding that motto is why he's one of the best! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really nice experience, I will definitely recommend..."

- Hmindart

Had a really nice experience, I will definitely recommend it the salesman very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Every transnational was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blasini, Luxon Estiverne

Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Hmindart, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Preston:I had to drop you a quick note to inform you of..."

- charleslascari

Preston: I had to drop you a quick note to inform you of the exceptional service I have received on 2 recent visits to your dealership. On both occasions my Sales Advisor was off and Antoine stepped in and willingly assisted me. Due to a "glitch" in the system I was unable to gain access to Infiniti Intouch as well as the owner's portal. I logged into the Infiniti live chat service twice on 2 different days and neither of the live chat assistants was able to resolve my problem. One even told me that I could not gain access to the portal with Safari and that I needed to switch browsers to Google Chrome which I did and that still did not resolve the connectivity issue. Antoine spent nearly 2 hours working diligently this morning to assist me and he kept at it until he found a solution. I'm sure you already know this but Antoine is a gem of an employee who demonstrates top notch customer service in a pleasant and professional manner. He is a true asset to your Sales Team and thus I left your dealership this morning feeling very well taken care as Antoine is the truest example of knowing what it takes to provide the best of customer satisfaction. My sincere thanks to him for his patience and diligence! Charles Lascari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're sorry to hear about your InTouch issue, but so glad that Antoine worked hard to help you resolve it! He really is a stand up guy all around and will do whatever he can to assist his clients to ensure you have the best INFINITI ownership experience all-around. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and relaxed!"

- joann

I bought a car from Gerosky Sainvil who is known as "G". This is my 2nd Infiniti and as everyone knows buying a car is very stressful. However, with G no pressure, no hassles it was so easy. I took the car home, and of course I loved it. He showed me how to use all the features and since I didn't read the manual, ( and he knows I don't always pay attention to those details) I can text him and he is always there for me even if his day off!! I can always count on him, which is very important to me, and makes me feel safe! He is also a sweet great guy! Nothing is too much for him, he must make all his clients feel special. He really knows his products, all the cars and SUV"s and makes sure you are happy when you leave and that everything was done properly. I will stick with him always! Thanks G. you are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Gerosky “G” Sainvil, Alex Depew , Antoine ( so helpful), Gerosky ( amazing), Alex ( on time), and Preston is awesome

May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Joann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is so wonderful to hear that Gerosky has established a great relationship with you to ensure that you are well-informed, comfortable and happy with your purchase & service! We hope you are enjoying your new INFINITI and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased our new QX60 at Naples Infinity and this is..."

- IH

Just leased our new QX60 at Naples Infinity and this is the best experience ever working with a dealership. Straight forward and easy process. Thanks Antoine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

IH, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new QX60. It is great to hear that Antoine made your time in our showroom the best ever! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,315

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145