Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antoine Thomas.
Antoine Thomas
Antoine Thomas at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Antoine Thomas

General Manager

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

19 Reviews of Antoine Thomas

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff......"

- DTHORSBERG Verified Customer

No pressure. Help all day long. Friendly staff... everyone we came in contact with. Got the best deal on the one Jeep we fell in love with!! Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has our business and our stamp of approval next time we go looking again!! Don and KC from Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you DTHORSBERG for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and for letting us know that you were met by a friendly staff who were helpful and that you got the best deal on the one Jeep you fell in love with! Happy customers are our goal! Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, they made me feel like family...."

- Lauracamp

Great customer service, they made me feel like family. Scott was able to find the perfect upgrade for me. I will definitely be back, and will tell everyone I know to go there when looking for an upgrade! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Scott Parker

Feb 07, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Lauracamp for this great review and feedback about the "great customer service" you experienced during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find and get the exact..."

- JESSICA_J_VARGAS Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find and get the exact truck i wanted to surprise my fiance with!!! His dream truck!! Scotty and the team really took great care of me and helped me pull off an amazing surprise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you Jessica for a 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your feedback about the outstanding efforts of our team is very important to us - we appreciate your business!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process,..."

- DWMILLS82ND Verified Customer

Joe was great he was very helpful thru the whole process, went thru everything , he was very professional, the floor manager was a great help getting me the price i could afford, and the finance man was great walking me thru that process, I would tell anyone Plaza is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno

Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your recognition of the professionalism and helpfulness of our staff is very much appreciated. We are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty,..."

- THELAMOREES Verified Customer

I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty, Dale) for really going to bat on my new purchase. Great deal on my trade, looking forward to a long relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your recent visit and for your compliments about the efforts of Scotty and Dale. We go the extra mile to provide great deals for all our customers and look "forward to a long relationship" with you as well. We are so happy that we were able to meet, and perhaps exceed, your expectations in the purchasing process. Thanks again!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software..."

- scott.7paxton@gmail.com Verified Customer

Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software upgrade. Waited less than an hour, walking or drive up is what I did. No appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and are so happy to hear about the "amazingly fast" service you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL I CAN SAY IS EVERY ONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL...."

- WILDWLLYMAC Verified Customer

ALL I CAN SAY IS EVERY ONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ONLY PLANNED ON LOOKING WHEN WE CAME IN, LEFT WITH NEW JEEP. HOW COOL IS THAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark, Michael VanPatten

Oct 29, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! That is really cool! And, thank you for a 5-star review of your recent visit to Plaza CDJR. Thank you as well for choosing Plaza CDJR and for your recommendation. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you the next time!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone..."

- Billy T Verified Customer

The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone any better. Ryan was able to locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price. 10 ⭐️ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Billy T for this great 5-star review of your recent buying experience at Plaza CDJR. We are dedicated to providing the best possible services to all our customers and your review tells us that we are right on track. We are glad that Ryan was able to "locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price" for you and appreciate the 10-star experience. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,000