About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Sonato.
Antonio Sonato
Antonio Sonato, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Antonio Sonato

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Certified Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Antonio Sonato

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overal great customer service "

- Jaimeoquintana

The employees that helped me were professional and very helpful. I am very happy with the car i am getting for the price range that i wanted to stay in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!! "

- Sears2

This is our 3rd truck that we have bought from Stockton Dodge & by far this is the BEST SERVICE EVER from our saled Person “Antonio Sonato” he was so knowledgeable & respectfull just unbelievably, we would HIGHLY RECOMEND him by far over anyone we have ever dealt with.. He’s absolutely a #10 !!!! The whole team was great but Antonio is a #1 in everything!! We can’t Thank him enough for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jeep"

- Melissarojas

The guys at this dealership were so helpful and worked with my finance needs. They stayed past closing and made sure I got what I wanted for my trade in, thanks guys! Antonio Michael Drew and Joe you’re the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry’s da best"

- Car300

Fui me dieron muy buen sirves servicio voy a regresar para más carros muy buen precio baja las mías muy buen carro me ayudaron muy bien en STOcktondodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Michael was amazing! Would definitely recommend. "

- Mgarcia209

Made my experience really easy and very happy with purchase. Karrie and Andrew were great as well I love my new Camry would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service!"

- Stockton209

This was the best car buying experience that I ever had we were able to Afford a brand new car at a reasonable price. The sale associate was very friendly and helpful and descriptive on how various features the car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Marc Guardado

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Tennis123

Walked into Stockton Dodge to just look at the new Jeep Wranglers and drove away with a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Antonio Sonato is an awesome salesman! He made me feel at ease with the buying experience. I love my new Jeep Wrangler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond"

- EJSalas

Joe , Antonio, and Micheal were able to locate a Truck we fell in love with at Lodi CDJR, they were very hard to negotiate with . So I went to Stockton Dodge where I purchased my last truck showed them the Laramie I wanted and what I was willing to pay, they did not have one on their lot , but they located one at a nearby dealer and beat Lodi CDJR price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- 2018ram

Each person had a role to play and quickly transferred us to the next phase so we were out of there quickly and on the road in our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Olmedo

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Josehbarraza

Staff was very attentive and helpful. Everyone tried to make us feel at home and part of their family. Very happy with their service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Drew Mateo

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,309

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,306

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,306

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,291

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,409