Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anwar Anwar.
Anwar Anwar
Anwar Anwar at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Anwar Anwar | Page 17

Porsche Audi Brand Specialist

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hi, my name is Anwar. I was born overseas in SE Asia. I moved to Fort Wayne in 1995 after studying at South Tyneside College in England, UK. I became a part of the O’Daniel team in October 2014, the reputation of the company drew me in. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my beautiful wife and our two adorable daughters. We enjoy traveling, sightseeing, and visiting family and friends in other cities and states. I pride myself in providing great customer service. I believe that my travels around the world have given me the ability to work with diverse nationalities. I enjoy meeting new people and helping them with their automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

173 Reviews of Anwar Anwar

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great multi-car transaction experience"

- Audiconvert

Anwar was very professional and went out of his way to provide the ultimate customer satisfaction experience. Aaron was also great to work with, worked hard to make a deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner

Jun 12, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Audi Porsche. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is the best!"

- Melissa Griffith

We special ordered our car through Anwar. He was so helpful the whole time. When our car arrived he came in on his day off just to make sure we could get it at our convience! We were so impressed with all his hard work. Thank you Anwar!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is real and helpful!"

- Cort and Kathleen

We were so glad to have met Anwar. He worked hard to help us find the right car. He is genuine! We would definitely use Anwar again! The dealership was comfortable and accommodating. We just didn’t get the “BS” feeling we got at other dealerships! We found the perfect car and had a great experience with Fort Wayne ODanial Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

May 29, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Audi Porsche loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had awsome help i would refer Anwar to anybody "

- Crystalzamora

I gave a 5 star because they got me the best deal they could and the best service I've ever had. I absolutely love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience "

- Jen

My husband and I bought a used 2013 Porsche Cayenne diesel. The car was as advertised and was in good condition. Anwar was our sale person and was very helpful with answering questions. He went out of his way to recover the additional key fob and tonneau cover from the prior owner. The transaction was streamlined and easy. The entire sales staff was helpful and easy to interact. Wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Schweigel, Melissa Fiandt

May 23, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Audi Porsche loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to help us get our car!"

- Cjabbs

We had already put down a few thousand dollars and the bank wanted more. Anwar helped us get extra money to put down by getting our extended warranty remaining money back from our previous car! We were able to get the car that we wanted! He made it a smooth and happy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Finch, Curtis Brechbiel , Anwar and Adam (GM of sales)

May 18, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Bmw

Everything about Anwar and the dealership was first class and went over and beyond. Will be back for sure. They held to their word and gave a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Douglas

Jan 02, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- haygray21

Very happy with our experience at ODaniel Porsche Audi. Anwar and Aaron were great to deal with and patient while we decided what we wanted to purchase. We will definitely come back, and we are very happy with our SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring professional and detail oriented. "

- Blonde gal

Anwar spent much time helping me w stats on S specific used car. He even made two detailed videos and answered my many questions promptly as I am in Chicago and looking for a hard to find make and model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- tygar07

I've been rebuilding my credit for a while. I finally got a good promotion and to celebrate I wanted to buy myself a newer car. I got pre-qualified for a loan with Capital One. Odaniel was the third dealer I went to. The first one was shady. They had a big lot and lots of fancy cars and lied to me about several things concerning the car I as looking at. I've owned 3 Volvos. I know a little about them. The second dealer was nice but couldn't work with Capital One and so they came back with an interest rate that wasn't acceptable. Then I saw a great deal at O'Daniel. I drove over an hour to look at it. I have to say I was impressed, if somewhat intimidated by their showroom. I started telling myself that they were going to be snobby. They were going to see that I had less than stellar credit and laugh me out of the building. Oh, how I was wrong. Ted, Anwar, and Alex were very kind and patient. They stayed after hours in order to wrap up the deal. When I told Anwar that I hadn't eaten in 10 hours, he offered me snacks. I really can't say enough good things about these guys. They really get customer service. They acknowledged my credit issues but they never made me feel bad about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Mekianov, Alex Onulak

161 - 170 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $54,735
2020 Ram 3500
new
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,410
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,360
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,975
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,055
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD