Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Stauffer.
Curt Stauffer
Curt Stauffer at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.8

Curt Stauffer

Service Advisor

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

47 Reviews of Curt Stauffer

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing experience at O'Daniel Audi is always..."

- Happy Customer

The purchasing experience at O'Daniel Audi is always professional and low pressure. Thank you for your attention to detail and great customer service! This is the 4th car we have purchased from this dealership and we have always had good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Jose Canas

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that this was your 4th vehicle from us! It is excellent to hear Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Audi!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind..."

- darrinkarcher

Staff has always been great to deal! Everyone is kind and willing to help. Dale, Griffin, Mike, Curt and Jenny have all been top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive..."

- Drsport007

Excellent relationship and team work. They were sensitive to cost issues and not pushy. The floor room was inviting. I have a long and excellent relationship with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at..."

- CraigNHP

We’re on our fourth Audi. The third was a CPO I found at another dealership. When I had questions, Anwar was ready to help. We’re very happy with Anwar’s help and the dealership in general. When it comes time for number five, Anwar will get the first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Here at ODaniel Porsche Audi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Anwar. Congratulations on your fourth Audi! We appreciate your business and this review!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Audi purchase from O'Daniel. They are..."

- Brenda

This is my third Audi purchase from O'Daniel. They are easy to work with, and I've been happy with our experiences. My most recent purchase with Edward Bean was top notch! He was knowledgeable, professional, and attentive in all aspects of the sale. Josh in Finance was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Edward and O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cushing, Edward Bean , Joshua Burkhart - five stars

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Edward did answering your questions and finding you the best deal! We pride ourselves on our great customer service and work to make sure that our dealership is a place where everyone is treated fairly. We're glad to hear your time in finance with Josh went well, too. Thanks again for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our..."

- HLB

Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our next Porsche from Zach! Met him looking for a Porsche and he was extremely helpful. Fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are very happy that Zach provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An outstanding experience! Just received our new Porsche..."

- gtierce

An outstanding experience! Just received our new Porsche Cayenne. I cannot say enough positives about this dealership and our salesperson, Dale Ehlerding. Go experience this first hand and enjoy! This is our third Porsche and we will be back. The Cayenne fully meets or exceeds our expectation. Thank you ODaniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Dale Ehlerding

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Porsche Audi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Porsche Cayenne!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years, Anwar (sales), Curt (service) and the..."

- Dan & Jana

Over the years, Anwar (sales), Curt (service) and the balance of the O'Daniel Team have consistently provided a high level of customer service and support. Their level of knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism has earned our trust and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar

Oct 19, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future! We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose made what could have been a stressful situation,..."

- Katie

Jose made what could have been a stressful situation, pleasant and easy. My husband and I's car broke down and we were in search for a used car. Jose was very respectful about our price range, and treated us fairly. His communication was very professional and prompt, and he was eager to help us out. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Canas

Aug 24, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent focus on client service from sales..."

- Sbkrafft

Consistent focus on client service from sales professional greeting through process os completing the sale. Service department has always gone beyond expectations and provided excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership! We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,565

2021 Ram 1500

$68,565

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,455

2021 Dodge Charger

$47,455

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,874

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$44,874

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,100

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,100

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,645

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,645

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,755

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,755