Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of April Buckley.
April Buckley
April Buckley at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

April Buckley

Finance Director

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

63 Reviews of April Buckley

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill an April are the 2 to deal with they made buying my..."

- louis.tonto

Bill an April are the 2 to deal with they made buying my 2021 ram so easy April went to bat for us in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Landi, Bill Eskridge

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun...."

- rlyonsuga

Dave is great. He made the process easy and fun. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to give you space to make the decision. He was helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito and April were the dynamic duo! Exceptional service..."

- david

Vito and April were the dynamic duo! Exceptional service from Vito during the entire sales process to April getting the deal closed on the financial side. Truly professional, effective and personal. Kudos-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Trupiano

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying our vehicles from Naples dodge for..."

- Tonyg

We have been buying our vehicles from Naples dodge for over 20 years. David Landi and our salesman Tom Ashman have been the best The building is comfortable and very clean. The manager Eric has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Naples Dodge to all of my friends and employees. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Tercero, Tom Ashman , Ken Buckley , David Landi , Eric Schwendeman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill..."

- aprincipe

I’ve bought quite a few cars from this dealership, Bill is always my salesman and is very professional and gets the deal done, also April Buckley in finance makes that part very easy and not stressful, Ken Buckley as well is very em good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Buckley , Bill Eskridge

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was pretty easy. I have a good credit..."

- Elplessinger

Buying process was pretty easy. I have a good credit score and plenty of money down so that was probably why it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a..."

- amatociro120

This is my second car from Bill and each time has been a great experience. I tried to go to other brands and kept coming here because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph did amazing job for my wife and myself when we..."

- Cbeaver83

Joseph did amazing job for my wife and myself when we stopped in on a Sunday to see about lease on Jeep. Couple hours later we was leaving with new Jeep and turned our old lease Jeep in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cali

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great, love the car, process was easy, although..."

- douglaux

Bill was great, love the car, process was easy, although a little too long, felt we got a good deal, 25 words Is too many

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Eskridge

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good, always on time as promised. John Woodward is..."

- HumbertoM

Always good, always on time as promised. John Woodward is the best Service Advisor and Tom Ashman the sales guy there. They make every effort to know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ashman , John Woodward, Ken Buckley , Daniel Chmielowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,142

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,142

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566