Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Naples, FL

4.5
800 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with years of experience satisfying our customers with their New Cars, Used Cars, and Pre-Owned car needs. Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers free Wi-Fi, a kid's playroom, video games, and a low pressure family-owned dealership atmosphere. Dealer fees for new cars and used cars at Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep are among the lowest in SW Florida. We are conveniently located behind Lowe's and Costco, close to shopping, food and movies for those waiting in our Service Department. Also available at Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, genuine MOPAR parts and accessories, including Jeep Wrangler Accessories. See our Parts & Accessories Center link for more information, download brochures, lookup parts, order parts, and more. Brochures are also available in the service department waiting area.

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N

Naples, FL

34109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 800 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Car was having several electric issues and John got them..."

- Sweidle

Car was having several electric issues and John got them addressed and fixed very quickly. He is a very knowledgeable advisor and I am happy to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I had my Jeep in for oil change & inspection. Everything..."

- BBorders

I had my Jeep in for oil change & inspection. Everything taken care of efficiently with great service. Thank you to Naples Chrysler Jeep. See ya soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"We had such a great experience with our service. John was..."

- lizzieti5h

We had such a great experience with our service. John was especially helpful and knowledgeable of what our needs were! Thank you Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Joe Cali is one of the most professional individuals i..."

- JustinEaton24

Joe Cali is one of the most professional individuals i have ever dealt with. Got my deal done in short order and went above and beyond to ensure my happiness. Thank you again and again for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Terrible communication. Still cant reach anyone all day..."

- Wbmcd12

Terrible communication. Still cant reach anyone all day and through numerous chats. I have been on hold 4 different times through the day and no one answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"Could not have been happier with my new car purchase. I..."

- Lori M.

Could not have been happier with my new car purchase. I was able to get what I wanted and still stay within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"A very positive work environment - I was very impressed..."

- Ken Robins

A very positive work environment - I was very impressed with the quality and attention to detail. The video of the technician going over all the services completed was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hoot
December 20, 2020

"I have a 15 year old Pacifica with 30,000 miles that I am..."

- rbleeber

I have a 15 year old Pacifica with 30,000 miles that I am very fond of. Because of the pandemic I had to leave it out just sitting for 9 months. Mike Sullivan, the service advisor, suggested a few things they could do for a rather reasonable amount, and it is now purring again! I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Sullivan (Iclicked his name but it didn't resond)
December 19, 2020

"Poor service, and communication. He was more interested..."

- Juliocmartinez21

Poor service, and communication. He was more interested in up selling that taking care of recalls and real reason why I was there . Won’t be buying more vehicles from here if I will have this service experience again . I’ve currently have 5 vehicles from them , but will really look into competition service department reviews to determine my next purchase. 2 years ago they claimed that service department has been renewed ,but yet again they disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"I wouldn’t even give 1 star but that’s the lowest rating..."

- osullgp

I wouldn’t even give 1 star but that’s the lowest rating here. Worse customer experience I’ve ever had. I brought my car in the night before for a 7am appointment the next day. I called 36 times the next day to see if my car was ready. No one in Service would pick up and if you got a person they would just transfer you to a place where no one was available. I tried ever way to communicate, chat, email and even talked to a sales rep twice who said he would go over to service and have them call me back. Never happened. So without any knowledge of the status of my car I went there and found out my car was never even looked at. Everyone I spoke to blame the phone system or someone else for what happened. I took my car and left. Will never go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results