About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

238 Lifetime Reviews

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, Florida 34109
Call (239) 594-2100

238 Reviews of Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- George Clooney

Excellent service. Completed oil change in the time stated. Michael R kept me informed. Even though the service area was like a war zone due to construction, everything went smooth. Great job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rickvalsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"RAM TOUGH : Still American In My Book"

- RAM Man 2017

NAPLES Chrysler Dodge, Jeep, RAM has proven to me time and time again that the CUSTOMER and REPAIR SERVICE are, both, “JOB #1” . . . Heck, they even wash my truck every time I take my RAM in for service. Let’s face it, it’s refreshing when a company and their staff of employees realize who really pays the salary. Let’s face it, it’s refreshing that we recognize them for “JOB #1” THANK YOU !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Service visit"

- Jeepgirl

Check in was easy and quick, service was prompt and my service representative (Brian Gatzki) communicated regularly to let me know the status of my vehicles service. No complaints whatsoever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gatzki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"2019 RAM"

- Ram 2019

I was just looking, before buying, I had the luck of having a very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson help me, his name was Fernando Gonzalez and thanks to his helpful attitude and no pressure help I decided to buy my car then and there because of the great customer service I was offered by Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Regular Service and Recall"

- Pancho

Michael's customers service and attention was excellent. Maintained communication with me with progress details and next steps. Provided full description and the end with full explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rickvalsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Newbeqchbuggy

Derrick was very easy to work with. A true professional. Got the deal done in no time. I would highly recommend him to all my clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Came in to get a new Jeep"

- SSPT

Ryan was my sales person and he was very informative and kind! I had stopped in another time and he followed up with me and so I asked for him when I was ready to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- shiloh

I WAS GIVEN GREAT SERVICE FROM SERVICE PROVIDER....JOHN WOODWARD. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I ALWAYS GO BACK TO JOHN FOR MY AUTO SERVICE NEEDS.....THANKS JOHN.........BOB DERR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Woodward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Recalls"

- Scotty

Service was great with Rudy at this visit. Sales has not been great in the past, The last order worked pretty well, but the Town and Country issues were less than satisfactory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Michael Sullivan was awesome to deal with!"

- Danny Boy

Only concern is the techician supposedly fixed a visor piece that had broken off. He reattached the broken piece & it immediately fell off when your associate drove car up! I was also charged $19.95 labor for this! I spoke to Mike Sullivan and he would order new piece & have it attached at no charge. Motto to be learned from this is that a technician should not be charging for something that he did not fix correctly. Again Mike Sullivan was very accommodating in having this problem fixed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIchael Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results