Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

415 Lifetime Reviews

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, Florida 34109
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

January 21, 2020

"JOE CALI"

- ESCHAEFERBEER

JOE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HELPING ME BY MY CAR I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE NEEDNG TO BUY A CAR NME4W OR PREOPWNED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"One of the best dealership I have been to for service of..."

- Ntharley

One of the best dealership I have been to for service of my vehicle. The service representative was very good and kept me updated regarding the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Easy to work with. Spent an hour showing us features of..."

- Kevinreich

Easy to work with. Spent an hour showing us features of the car. Very friendly. Fallowed me home and set up home link to my garage doors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2020

"Steve was great. He helped us find the perfect car and he..."

- Bala.egi

Steve was great. He helped us find the perfect car and he explained everything about the car and the whole process. He was patient and very calm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Came into checkout a RX350 for my daughter in law and was..."

- Fasahat Khan

Came into checkout a RX350 for my daughter in law and was helped by Daniel Staar. He greeted us as soon as we walked through the door and answered any/all questions we had. We are so pleased with the service that we received, thank you Daniel! I look forward to coming back here in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Staar
December 30, 2019

"Phenomenal customer service and attention to get our deal..."

- Damon

Phenomenal customer service and attention to get our deal done ! Took great care of us from start to finish! Great team effort! Sales -mgt - finance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Rivera
December 29, 2019

"Totally Disapointing"

- keperry57

It was so disappointing to drive 120 miles only to find the nastiest vehicle I have ever seen. I have looked at vehicles sold by private owners who are not charging $1400 in reconditioning fees that were more presentable. I think the worst thing Is instead of bringing me in to see this disgusting vehicle maybe someone should have inspected it before I drove 120 miles only to be disappointed in what I found. I have 5 emails and 3 calls from these people to be sure I was coming but no one could check out the vehicle . I feel the least you could do is cover the cost of my gas, I spent $40 in fuel alone and 3.5 hours of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Excellent experience felt like home"

- kathleendigiacomo

Steve made me actually feel like a caring father would be for one of his own children. I am amazed at the personal touch, it meant so much to feel so well taken care of. I am beyond happy and this purchase was made on 12/24/2019 BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Ordained by the holy spirit"

- willfecth

I went into the dealership looking for a miracle from God and in my opinion that happened because of the superior job of my salesman Steve Berry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"I went to check out and test drive the Jeep Grand..."

- Missbfranklin

I went to check out and test drive the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Daniel was my salesman and he was awesome to work with. He was knowledgeable and helped find what suited my needs. Kenneth, the sales manager, was also so helpful and easy to work with. They both made the experience very comfortable and pleasant. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results