Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ardell Hanson
Ardell Hanson at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Ardell Hanson

General Sales Manager

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ardell Hanson

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, kn knowledgeable. would use again..."

- Slh46

Friendly, courteous, kn knowledgeable. would use again and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Temitope Fabunmi

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was great! He was knowledgeable and made sure the..."

- Scollins0902

Temi was great! He was knowledgeable and made sure the process was easy and enjoyable. Ardelle and Matt in the finance department were fantastic as well. They did everything they could to get us a great deal! Thank you to this dealership! I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was wonderful to work with! He assisted me with my..."

- estreitzc

Temi was wonderful to work with! He assisted me with my trade-in and new buy and was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend working with Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a Hopkins Honda customer for my last two cars and..."

- Thenutguy

Being a Hopkins Honda customer for my last two cars and familiar with the dealership I felt welcomed as I walked in. I introduced myself to an employee, as the receptionist away from her area, and the employee was the Sales Manager. She happily answered my requests and directed me to Temi who is a very happy and enthusiastic person who welcomes the challenges of being a salesman. Temi answered my questions and if necessary he sought the answers immediately from others. Temi was very professional and covered any inquiries that I had, he also offered any future assistance If necessary about my new car. I would recommend Temi to everyone of my friends, he is an asset to your company. He is a #10 employee.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Temitope Fabunmi

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Luther was outstanding with attention..."

- Griffithsej

Our experience at Luther was outstanding with attention to detail and consideration of our needs and situations in buying a new Honda respected and addressed Temi was a pleasure to work . He was professional in every way!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Temitope Fabunmi

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased an HR-V and I'm very happy with it. My..."

- Teresa N.

I just purchased an HR-V and I'm very happy with it. My salesperson was Temi Fabunmi. He was so helpful and answered all my questions, showed me all the functions of the car and knew all the vehicles we looked at very well. I would definetly recommend Luther Hopkins Honda! All the staff I worked with were top notch! Thank you for your expertise everyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Ever"

- Jody

My Luther Hopkins Honda buying experience was by far the “BEST” car buying experience I have ever had. And I have had a lot. From the start with Ardell to the finish with Temi, they were attentive and respectful with everyone of their interactions. I have chosen not to purchase vehicles from certain dealerships do to the way I have been treated. I will recommend Luther Hopkins Honda, Ardell, and Temi to anyone and everyone that will listen to me. A special “Thank You” for his “Outstanding” customer service of bringing my new Honda to me to inspect and then again when I purchased it. Temi made sure I knew how all the features work on my Honda in a very respectful and easy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!! Outstanding Service!!"

- Amy F

I am very pleased working with Temi on leasing my Honda CRV. Temi is very responsive and professional through out the process. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and explained to me every feature of the new vehicle and made sure I know how to use them. I would definitely recommend Temi for any of my friends and family looking for a car. Thanks Temi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Buzzelle, Natasha Catt, Temitope Fabunmi

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- judyjoj42

Temi was very energetic and friendly from the moment we walked in the door. Actually we were just looking and ended up buy a vehicle. Temi explained how everything worked on the model we were considering. He didn't push us to buy a larger more expensive model. Can't say enough about the treatment we received from the beginning to the end. . We are senior citizens and Temi patiently went over all the features several time. Loved the big red bow right before we drove out with our new vehicle - nice touch! Also, appreciated the honest advice of the finance people

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Michael Nordick, Temitope Fabunmi

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying expensive was fun and no pressure "

- MaggieDR

We spent at least 4 hours test driving and learning about the CR V and the experience was a pleasure due to the attentiveness of Temi, our sales rep. The dealership facility is large and lovely, well stocked with snacks and comfortable places to sit. The manager (I forget her name!) approached us in a low key but helpful way after we had entered the dealership for a few minutes. Smoothest transaction I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive