Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Leonard Buzzelle
Leonard Buzzelle at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Leonard Buzzelle

Sales Manager

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Leonard Buzzelle

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had excellent experience with Leonard and Temi...."

- RendyT

We had excellent experience with Leonard and Temi. Leonard constantly provided updates during the process, which was extremely important these days. The estimate was accurate and the estimated timing was perfect. Temi was really helpful in explaining the features of our car and setting up our cars. Both were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless execution on purchase of a new car. Covered all..."

- tntreat66

Flawless execution on purchase of a new car. Covered all the bases and made us feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was a fantastic sales associate. Extremely..."

- ConnorK

Temi was a fantastic sales associate. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and honest. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our car here and I can’t say enough..."

- Cory G

We recently purchased our car here and I can’t say enough great things! Temi and the entire staff were incredibly helpful throughout our search process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Temi new honda accord."

- sswinnde

Temi did best job ever very friendly and fast. Very good and knowlegable about the car. Showed us everything we needed to know about the car. He has alot of energy and made and did everything posable to make us happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Temitope Fabunmi

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Honda buyer"

- scott.ek

It was my first time purchasing a Honda and first time dealing with Luther Hopkins Honda. The dealership is a ways from my home but worth the trip. Temi was great to work with. He presented the vehicle I was interested in, went over the features and gave me the time I needed to decide on purchasing the vehicle. I like to take my time to decide on my next vehicle and Temi afforded my all the time I need. It was nice to know that as I was mulling the purchase over I could call or email Temi with questions or concerns with no pressure. Temi was respectful , well organized and professional. I would be comfortable recomending Temi to family and friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge, professional, great values!"

- dwheeler

As a former sales person for this dealership, I have high standards, and when a Manager told me that I should work with Temi, I gladly said yes! Our experience was exceptional with prompt response to texts and phone calls. Good answers to difficult questions, and willingness to work for a great sale experience. Highly recommended. I hope Temi hangs around so that three years from now we will have the pleasure of his expertise and good heart once agIn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!! Outstanding Service!!"

- Amy F

I am very pleased working with Temi on leasing my Honda CRV. Temi is very responsive and professional through out the process. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and explained to me every feature of the new vehicle and made sure I know how to use them. I would definitely recommend Temi for any of my friends and family looking for a car. Thanks Temi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Catt, Temitope Fabunmi, Ardell Hanson

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and friendly service. Walked on the lot a 3pm..."

- sunny

Efficient and friendly service. Walked on the lot a 3pm and left at 6pm in my Honda CRV. John Vang knowledgeable and polite! Let me know I could call him anytime I had a question about my vehicle😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Trigger

I was out of town buyer from Sioux Falls, looking for a great price on a Honda Ridgeline . Luther Honda had the perfect silver one for me. Made the deal over phone & picked within a couple days . They are very accommodating & super organized! I have owned a lot of pickup trucks- this Ridgeline is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Nelson, Tyler Ballard

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive