Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arick Heffner.
Arick Heffner
Arick Heffner at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
5.0

Arick Heffner

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Arick Heffner

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and by far the best sales person I ever..."

- Aschiller

Great experience and by far the best sales person I ever met. Very probable and without Arick, none of this ever happens. Just earned my business for my next car when I buy for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Dcampbell

The experience couldn't have gone any smoother. Arick was very knowledgeable, fast and easy going with everything and got me the deal i was looking for! Would recommend Arick and the dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

May 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the great review! Glad Arick was able to help :)

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great guy to work with. He made everything easy and..."

- lviehm

Great guy to work with. He made everything easy and fast!!! Our car was sitting out front waiting for us when we pulled in. Great customer service. Love our new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the the nice review! Congrats on your new kia! Welcome to the family :)

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arick was very helpful in helping me choose the right..."

- richardjthomas3535

Arick was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle. So thankful for that. Definitely will come back when we need another vehicle. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner, Chris Irving

Apr 29, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Richard, Thanks for your business and we appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to you visiting us again for your next purchase.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arik was a pleasure to work with. He listened and heard..."

- CF

Arik was a pleasure to work with. He listened and heard my requisites, then went to work for me, making every effort to place me in the right vehicle at the right price. Finance was quick and precise with Jarrod. I was out and in my new car in no time! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Mar 03, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We take pride is making sure our clients are taken care of! Thank you so much for the great review! I will make sure to share this with the team!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with arick Heffner (salesperson) was..."

- retired45

my experience with arick Heffner (salesperson) was pleasant and non pressure filled and bj (financial guy) was very helpful. overall it was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Feb 24, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We appreciate your feedback.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Richard True

For our third KIA Sportage, we returned to the place where we bought the first two and were not disappointed. Arick Heffner helped us find the right car, handled our trade, and worked out a deal that we were comfortable with. Overall, this was the best one of our three purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Snider, Julie Hallett

Feb 10, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute phenomenal service! Arick was knowledgable,..."

- Crjohnson

Absolute phenomenal service! Arick was knowledgable, friendly, helpful and upfront about pricing and policies. All salespeople should aspire to give this level of service. Financing was fair, quick and easy. I would reccomend Arick and Suntrup to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 21, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We’re thrilled you were pleased with Arick's helpfulness and knowledge. He is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arick was outstanding! He chose a car that was exactly..."

- Aumcelr

Arick was outstanding! He chose a car that was exactly for me. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. He is highly recommendable! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 13, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557