Armin Hidic
Armin Hidic at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Armin Hidic

Business Manager

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Armin Hidic

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention to detail at this car dealership is second to none. Completely flawless on every category. Nijaz is a wonderful individual who appears to truly care about his customers and the finance guy is More

by Urich007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nijaz Salkic, Sydney Suntrup

Jun 17, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m in my 4th BMW from BMW of West xx. Louis. This is my 3rd one with Brandon. He’s just the best to work with. I always feel I’m getting a very fair deal, and there’s never any pressure. More

by gtrain
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti, Kyle Ray

Jun 17, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a salesman willing to fight for the deal and give me the best pricing, had fun in the process. Got down to 3 vehicles and he consulted the differences and separated out the best price. I like every More

by alexwilliamohl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Dave Ware is one of our best! We are super happy you were able to meet with him! Thanks for choosing BMW of West xx.Louis!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process from start to finish. Scheduled an appointment, took test drive and bought the vehicle. Financing was easy and rep was unbearable about the extended warranty as some can b More

by Billmoyer13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Cain

May 01, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West xx.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people. Mitchell helped us to pick the correct car for our family and delivered it to our doorstep as well on our request. I would highly rate the dealer and More

by sid-ghosh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Cain

May 01, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West xx.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was seeking a BMW M850i xDrive Gran Coupe with specific exterior and interior color options, rare 19” wheels and all the tech options. I started my search with another local dealer and online research thro More

by tbmitch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Suntrup , Craig Suntrup

May 01, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West xx.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Jr was easy to work with and professional. Everyone at BMW of West St. Louis was extremely friendly! Will definitely be buying future BMWs from Craig More

by Kestumpe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Suntrup Jr

May 01, 2024

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with us and truly appreciate your feedback.

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Best price in town. Awesome customer support and service. Definitely going to recommend to friends and family. More

by Vj patel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Straub, Anes Talic

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Anes and the rest of the team. They worked hard to provide a smooth experience. More

by ccharlot
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anes Talic

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of West xx. Louis gave us a fair deal and treated us very well. More

by Rstewart7729
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Cain , Arthur Johnson III, Parker Sohn

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $44,215
2021 BMW 540
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $74,095
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 BMW X5 M car, priced at $134,175
2025 BMW X5 M
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 330 car, priced at $52,345
2024 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $55,595
2024 BMW X3
new
Skyscraper Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,779
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive