Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Ware.
Dave Ware
Dave Ware at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Ware

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

I’m a St Louis native. I bleed blue and I am a part of Cardinal Nation! I’ve been in car business for ove 2 decades. Customer service is my priority.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Dave Ware

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting service at BMW of West St Louis!..."

- rkaurban

Great experience getting service at BMW of West St Louis! Had my X5 in recently and Jeff Daniels made the whole experience fantastic. His warm and friendly attitude gave me confidence my car was going to be well taken care of. Regular notifications of inspection findings were greatly appreciated. Thanks for the great job. Keep it up!! Very nice look on the detailing! Thanks. I also compliment everyone on being Covid compliant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniels, Craig Suntrup

Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was a pleasure to work with!! He was very..."

- Tdicarlo1

Brandon was a pleasure to work with!! He was very knowledgeable and communicated extremely well throughout the entire process!! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from West County BMW—we’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti, Craig Suntrup Jr

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks so much! Here at BMW of West St.Louis we strive to give all of our customers VIP treatment! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I know Brandon really appreciates you taking the time to write such a great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am handicapped and have a wheelchair in my trunk and..."

- debandjersmith

I am handicapped and have a wheelchair in my trunk and they always get it out for me and help me get inside. I have always been treated very nice when I am there. A young lady(that worked there) gave me a blue sequined face mask to match my hair that day. Brandy has always been very nice to me and we have even shared music that we like. he is a pleasure to do business with. Everyone is very nice that works there. I would rate everything and everyone there as A++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Wise

Sep 14, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! So glad to hear our staff took good care of you!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The friendliest, most dedicated car salesmen (for lack of..."

- Bri Blocker

The friendliest, most dedicated car salesmen (for lack of better words) I’ve ever encountered. I never felt pressured or rushed, Jhonny was patient and understanding because I was really indecisive. This has been one of the best experiences I have ever had while purchasing a car. I’ll always recommend Jhonny at BMW of West St. Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Graham

Aug 11, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Bri Blocker, Thanks for the great review! Jhonny does a great job and we are very happy to have him part of our team.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a BMW customer of this dealership for over 30..."

- sgmoon

I’ve been a BMW customer of this dealership for over 30 years snd have always been treated professionally and fairly by knowledgeable and courteous people. This recent vehicle I picked up Friday was no exception. Dave Ware has been my sales consultant for my past 3 vehicles and has consistently done an excellent job! Dave was always friendly and knowledgeable. Kudos to Bob in Finance, Mike in service and Craig for great work as a Genius. Getting a vehicle st BMW West St Louis has always been an easy and enjoyable experience! They truly do a fine job from Sale to Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Straub, Mike Kuhlmann, Bob Whay

Jul 30, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

sgmoon - Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for continuing to purchase your vehicles with us! Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review! We hope to see you again when your ready for your next one.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job All Around!"

- dcm2641

Dave Ware is an excellent salesman. He made our car buying process easy and an enjoyable experience. Personable, courteous, excellent product knowledge, responsive, professional.................. Everyone we interacted with was great (Linzie, Tarik, Craig, Travis and others). Highly recommend the dealership and if in the market for a new BMW, Dave Ware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Craig Suntrup Jr, Tarik Graham

Jul 30, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

dcm2641 - Thanks for the 5 star review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles from different parts of the..."

- wkdsid

I have bought many vehicles from different parts of the country, but haven’t had an experience as smooth, trustful, and simple as the one I had dealing with Dave Ware (sales) and Bob Whay (finance) at BMW of West St Louis. Bob helped us complete an out of state transaction and overnighted all documents back and forth. Dave even drove 2 hrs to mid-Missouri to deliver the new car! Will definitely be doing business with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Jul 14, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you SO much for the 5 star review. We know that buying a car when your not local can be hard. Thank you for trusting us!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Ware was a great help with the purchase of my..."

- ehenson72

Dave Ware was a great help with the purchase of my daughter’s first car. He was very knowledgeable, made us feel very at ease with a great route for our test drive, and kept us entertained with great conversation while we waited! He made my daughter’s first car buying experience enjoyable and I highly recommend him for your future purchase at BMW of West St. Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Ware at BMW West County in St. Louis was recommended..."

- coffeebeana1

Dave Ware at BMW West County in St. Louis was recommended to my husband and me by good friends. Dave’s customer service was exceptional and he also was very knowledgeable. We felt no pressure and that was extremely important to us. We will definitely recommend Dave to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love working with Dave Ware! Exceeds our expectations..."

- Melissa

We love working with Dave Ware! Exceeds our expectations every time we’ve purchased our BMW’s for our family over the years. Thanks again for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Dave does a great job and is a GREAT asset to our BMW family. We hope you come back to see us when your ready for another BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981