Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Ware
Dave Ware at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Dave Ware

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

I’m a St Louis native. I bleed blue and I am a part of Cardinal Nation! I’ve been in car business for ove 2 decades. Customer service is my priority.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Dave Ware

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I..."

- Kate G

The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I searched for a car for six months and went to many dealerships and never felt as welcome as I did at BMW West St. Louis. Dave Ware was SO incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I highly highly highly recommend buying from BMW West St. Louis! Thanks to everyone who assisted me (Dawn and Zack too!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis......."

- J.Moncrief

Another 5 star experience at BMW of West St. Louis.... Thanks Chris Bohr and Mindy Linn! The entire staff had positive energy. Excellent service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Ware and the team at BMW of West St. Louis provided..."

- RKL

Dave Ware and the team at BMW of West St. Louis provided a top-notch vehicle purchase experience. Their attention to detail was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis. I'm glad to hear that Dave was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience here. From when Dave..."

- Ssj3md

I have never had a bad experience here. From when Dave sold me the car, to my continued maintenance... Most recently working with Mindy and Jeff from the service department! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! They always give me a great car wash as well :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Daniels, Mindy Linn

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confident service specialists and can do attitude! On..."

- tonytaj

Confident service specialists and can do attitude! On time updates and great loaner car policy. Keep the car inside your f it’s requested while space available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We're always happy to help!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third BMW. Dave Ware was very knowledgeable..."

- Slarson252

This is our third BMW. Dave Ware was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us to the car that best suited our needs. The sales process from Dave, through finance was flawlessly easy. West County have us a better deal than competitors without a lot of haggling. They do all of our maintenance as well. This is our dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and kind enough to work with me on a deal that..."

- Isaac M4guy

Patient and kind enough to work with me on a deal that was acceptable. Rami Ramadan was awesome in particular, and it was great working/chatting with Zach and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of West St.Louis, Isaac! It's great to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle, and that you had a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will continue to enjoy your vehicle!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was there the other day and a salesman by the name of..."

- Gogospeedy39

I was there the other day and a salesman by the name of Dave Ware assisted me on a search for a particular car that I was interested in. Very informative fella, I might add. Definitely will be doibg business in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Dave and I'm so glad I was! He was..."

- matt

I was referred to Dave and I'm so glad I was! He was very patient answering all my questions. He took time to understand exactly what I was looking for and trying to accomplish with my new BMW purchase. When it came to the negotiation phase I felt he was very fair and once again, helped me achieve my goals. Professional and responsive! Go see Dave for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was amazing, he helped me find exactly what I was..."

- stlspeedx98

Dave was amazing, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for! We talked for a couple weeks trying to find exactly what I wanted because it was very specific and he made it happen! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,545
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,595
2021 BMW 330
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,998
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD