Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arno Orsini.
Arno Orsini
Arno Orsini, Mercedes-AMG Sales Specialist, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Arno Orsini

Mercedes-AMG Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

"Sales experience" 14 years Porsche, Audi, VW brand specialist. 21 years AMG / Mercedes Sales Specialist at Princeton location. "Personal commitment" Direct, efficient and timely sales process. Reliable product feature and design recommendations. Proficient value based lease / purchase arrangements. Attention to detail.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Mercedes-AMG Product Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Arno Orsini

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- MercedesMama

We found Arno to be very thoughtful, patient, thorough and straightforward. He listened carefully to our needs and matched us perfectly with our vehicle. Robert covered a lot of ground in a short amount of time which is a very difficult task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write such a thoughtful 5 star review!!!! We are so delighted that Arno and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. We appreciate your commitment to our dealership, and thank you for your continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- George in Princeton

We just took delivery of our 5th Mercedes, all purchased from Arno Orsini at Mercedes Benz of Princeton. The dealership has always attended to our interests and needs and Arno has helped us craft a beautiful looking car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate - class act dealership "

- Terri1956

I ordered the new GLE and there was a delay in one of the components on my order. Arno, my salesman went above and beyond what I expected and wound up finding me a vehicle closest to my original order. Robert did an exceptional job in reviewing all the components and new technology in the car. I wish I remembered the wonderful from desk customer service staff. They too handled anything they could & always genuinely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are happy to hear Arno has given you top notch service and robert assisted you with learning about your new vehicle.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, easy to do business with and great follow-up"

- AG

The whole experience was great. Arno Orsini made doing business fast and easy. Robert’s “training” us on the car was great. All good, in fact, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review. We are glad that our team was able to provide you an amazing sales experience with your Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your continued business!! Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arno is just GREAT! Period."

- Jcppvh

We knew the 2020 GLE had just been rolled out and my wife was pretty specific as to what she wanted on her new GLE. Arno worked his tail off to get the specific GLE she wanted, ie: color and options and he always makes the transaction seamless. So many new upgrades from her 2016 and Arno and Bob Lisi were so patient in going over all the new details with both us. I guess that's why we've been customers for over 20 years. Great job again Arno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review. We are glad that our team was able to provide you an amazing sales experience with your Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your continued business!! Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is alive and well"

- John-New Hope

Shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Princeton is a pleasure. Quick paper-work, no haggling, fast answers. Arno and Robert are delights. After the car is purchased they do not "drop" you like other deals they continue to keep the experience going. Several friends and family members use Arno I highly recommend you speak with him. I love my new fully decked out A-Series.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a review. We are happy that our team's expertise helped you in your decision to buy a Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a great buying experience! Joseph Hobbs

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service!"

- nysport7

Fantastic Custer service & attention to detail! My experience from start to literally driving away in my new Mercedes was amazing. Both Arno & Rob were very professional and know their product inside & out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 2nd GLC300"

- MikeD

Was so happy w my last GLC300 I decided to lease another one. Arno Orsini made the entire experience a breeze with no hassles and Robert Lisi did a great job explaining all of the new features and differences between my previous vehicle. Highly recommend the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a 5 star review. We are glad that Arno and Robert were able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Tribute to Pateince"

- Colorado

Worked over a number of weeks with Arno Orsini and then with Robert Lisi. Arno found the car GLE350 that was a perfect fit for my specs, and then Robert was a fine teacher about the subtle and powerful attributes of the Mercedes character of user friendliness. Both reflected patience in the midst of a myriad of questions, and their follow-up has been both timely and personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are thrilled that Arno and Robert were able to provide you with a legendary experience.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience at Mercedes of Princeton"

- PKBarrood

I was very happy with my experience at Mercedes of Princeton. My Sales rep, Arno Orsini, found the perfect car for me, and conducted the transaction in a polite and professional manner. When I went to pick up my new car, I was introduced to concierge, Robert Lisi, who spent way more time than expected to thoroughly explain the features of the car. I highly recommend Mercedes of Princeton for your next Mercedes purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a 5 star review. We are glad that Arno and Robert were able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815