Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Chamberlin.
Art Chamberlin
Art Chamberlin at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Art Chamberlin

Asst. Used Car Manager / Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Art Chamberlin

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art Chamberlin sold me my Subaru Outback and he was so..."

- mlsilvis23

Art Chamberlin sold me my Subaru Outback and he was so kind and incredibly helpful. I could not be happier with my visit with him and how sincere he was in trying to make sure I was completely comfortable purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Happy

Friendly and helpful, paid attention to our wants. Answered our questions and made sure we were happy with the choices. Would recommend him as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable and relaxing"

- Angel

Randy and Art were absolutely amazing! They made things so easy, and understandable! They went over every inch of the vehicle with to make sure I would be satisfied. I highly recommend requesting Art Chamberlin as your salesman on your visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- ThankYou15

I couldn't be more happy with my purchase made possible by Art and Randy. They were both super helpful and made everything easy. Art is definitely the best sales persons I've ever met and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone and everyone that needs to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth & Easy Transaction"

- cjgoodwin73

I stopped in just to see if I could get anything at all. Arthur Chamberlin is one the best sales guys in the area. He never pressures me, and is always up front and honest with all aspects of the transaction. Within 24 hours I was driving a beautiful vehicle off the lot. I will only shop at Shults of Warren, and use and recommend Art Chamberlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe I got a fair deal. "

- dtipton

The sales staff was friendly and did not pressure me at all on the sale. They were helpful making sure the truck I was looking for would be able to tow my camping trailer. This was the main reason for the purchase. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. The reason we keep coming back is because of the treatment. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, David Martinelli

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing."

- 4zcpafar

I gave this dealership a 5 star because they were so nice and genuine. Art Chamberlain delt with us. And i coukd not be more happy with our buy. Thank you so much im very pleased how everything went down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Honest Dealer"

- jmilkent

This dealer was very honest and helpful.The took time to look at different cars we were interested in. They also beat their own deal. This is the third car I have bought from them and they will continue to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, Randy Elleman

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Buying Experience!"

- gdubots66

This is my 2nd Ram that I have bought from Art and I will continue to buy vehicles from him! He's very professional and helped make my buying experience as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Barb219

The entire saff was great from the very start - especially Art Chamberlain. He found te perfect car for me. My brother asked him to "be on the lookout" for me... I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman , I'm not sure of GMs last name. Lenny - ?

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,951

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,951

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,870

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,870

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,980

2019 Subaru Forester

$24,980

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,971

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,971