Art Chamberlin
Art Chamberlin at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Art Chamberlin

Asst. Used Car Manager / Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews
not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Art Chamberlin

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked very will with Art he knows the his job very well. Very knowledgeable great to work with A + More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach

Jan 20, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Martin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent a few hours test driving all the Subaru models as I’m in the very early stages of Purchasing my next vehicle. I met Art and immediately expressed my intent. He never once pressured me to purchase a v More

by Renee J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people to buy from. 5stars, would buy from again. I stopped to negotiate trading my Tacoma for a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Unfortunately we could not make the deal I hoped for due to a time frame i More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Melice, Donald Baker , Richard Staples

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art Chamberlin sold me my Subaru Outback and he was so kind and incredibly helpful. I could not be happier with my visit with him and how sincere he was in trying to make sure I was completely comfortable More

by mlsilvis23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased Friendly and helpful, paid attention to our wants. Answered our questions and made sure we were happy with the choices. Would recommend him as a sales More

by Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable and relaxing Randy and Art were absolutely amazing! They made things so easy, and understandable! They went over every inch of the vehicle with to make sure I woul More

by Angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I couldn't be more happy with my purchase made possible by Art and Randy. They were both super helpful and made everything easy. Art is definitely the More

by ThankYou15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth & Easy Transaction I stopped in just to see if I could get anything at all. Arthur Chamberlin is one the best sales guys in the area. He never pressures me, and is alway More

by cjgoodwin73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe I got a fair deal. The sales staff was friendly and did not pressure me at all on the sale. They were helpful making sure the truck I was looking for would be able to to More

by dtipton
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman , David Martinelli

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. I gave this dealership a 5 star because they were so nice and genuine. Art Chamberlain delt with us. And i coukd not be more happy with our buy. Thank More

by 4zcpafar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,517
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,980
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,670
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,514
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive