James Beach
James Beach at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

James Beach

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
99 Reviews
not yet
rated

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of James Beach

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked very will with Art he knows the his job very well. Very knowledgeable great to work with A + More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chamberlin

Jan 20, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Martin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant purchase experience. Don Baker and Cory Blake made my latest outback purchase a positive experience. This was my 4th Subaru purchase with Shultz Warren Subaru and each one was a relaxed no pre More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2019 Forester and had Sam Caruso as our salesman, We were very impressed with his knowledge and no high pressure to buy from anyone there. They gave us a great price for our trade in More

by k_amy221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

Jun 02, 2021

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with us! We strive to provide the best vehicle shopping experience possible!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm difficult, not gonna lie I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my i More

by keyah517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Cory Blake , Cassandra Toplovich

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Time Well Spent Came into the dealership to inquire about a lease they had advertised. I appreciate that they did not include any hidden fees or large money down. I More

by JeepGladiator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake , Cassandra Toplovich

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2019 Legacy Stopped in to look at the 2019 Legacy. Cassandra Toplovich took great care of us. We enjoyed looking at all the Subarus and safety features. Cassandra More

by Barrett's
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Toplovich

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Engine light came on went to see what was wrong. Our check engine light came on. We had it checked and found out that our motor and transmission were getting bad. Didn't know what we should do but wi More

by Fardink Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of Vehicles I purchased my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 in November, the staff was great, Cassandra and Jim worked and got the payments where I wanted it. My wife just p More

by bemus1997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake , Cassandra Toplovich

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Lease of new Su I dreaded the time when I had to turn in my 2016 Forester for a new leased vehicle. I chose to lease a 2019 Subaru Forester. My salesperson was Sam More

by Mimi’sdog0914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso , Cassandra Toplovich

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

My 93yo Mother's purchase of 2019 Jeep Compass Sam was very courteous and patient in dealing with many mother. He made sure she understood about the car and the procedure for the purchase. He c More

by sweettree
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,517
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,980
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,670
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,514
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive