Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Beach.
James Beach
James Beach at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

James Beach

Business Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of James Beach

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm difficult, not gonna lie"

- keyah517

I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my interest. I then heard about all the great deals they were having on their 2019 models. So i stopped in to the new car lot, Sam was busy at the moment so Cassandra helped me in the mean time. We came to realize there was nothing there that peaked my interest either so it looked like we were going to have to do some searching. Cassandra was an amazing and hard working girl who got me more for my trade than i ever thought i would get. I very much appreciated that! In the search for what they could get in i ended up speaking to Cory who was going to find me what i wanted. It was slim picking because i wanted a Jeep Compass that was blue, with a black roof, with the cold weather group and a few other features. I also wanted to keep it reasonably priced. Cory was able to find my dream car and we worked out a deal that was perfect. I came in to see it and Sam was extremely helpful in explaining everything to me and finishing up the purchase. I had two trade ins and difficult paperwork but James was able to help us get everything figured out. I love my jeep compass trailhawk!! I loved everyone that helped me get my dream car and i will forever be thankful! Everyone should go to Ed Shultz they are patient, kind, reliable, and most of all passionate about what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Cory Blake, Cassandra Toplovich

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time Well Spent"

- JeepGladiator

Came into the dealership to inquire about a lease they had advertised. I appreciate that they did not include any hidden fees or large money down. I was greeted by the sales manager and began to work with my salesperson. Cassandra answered all my questions on leasing and left nothing out to help me find the right truck and payment route for me. Not only was she informative on leasing she really knew her product too. I am extremely happy with the truck, the staff and my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Cassandra Toplovich

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Legacy"

- Barrett's

Stopped in to look at the 2019 Legacy. Cassandra Toplovich took great care of us. We enjoyed looking at all the Subarus and safety features. Cassandra was able to help us make a decision. Lots of knowledge and great personality 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Toplovich

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine light came on went to see what was wrong. "

- Fardink Family

Our check engine light came on. We had it checked and found out that our motor and transmission were getting bad. Didn't know what we should do but with the help of Sam we were able to find a brand new car that we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Vehicles"

- bemus1997

I purchased my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 in November, the staff was great, Cassandra and Jim worked and got the payments where I wanted it. My wife just purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and once again both Cassandra and Jim worked there magic and got the numbers she liked. I highly recommend Cassandra as your salesperson she's very knowledgeable and works hard to get you in the vehicle of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Cassandra Toplovich

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lease of new Su"

- Mimi’sdog0914

I dreaded the time when I had to turn in my 2016 Forester for a new leased vehicle. I chose to lease a 2019 Subaru Forester. My salesperson was Sam Caruso and he was so helpful to me! He was very knowledgeable of my chosen car and answered all of my questions even if some of them were stupid questions. He explained things thoroughly about the 2019 model and calmed me down regarding various updates on the new model. I appreciated that he also did not do the “let me check with the manager” spiel while completing my paperwork. He has followed up with me to see how things are going since I now have the car.. I found the staff there to be very friendly and helpful. The Service Department has always been efficient, friendly, and kind whenever I took my 2016 Forester in for service. I love my new Subaru Forester!! Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Cassandra Toplovich

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My 93yo Mother's purchase of 2019 Jeep Compass"

- sweettree

Sam was very courteous and patient in dealing with many mother. He made sure she understood about the car and the procedure for the purchase. He could not have been more gracious. Jim, from finance, was also courteous and patient with his explanations of the paper work that was required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"scat pack challenger "

- sexydan

Delivered it to me the day it came in. They knew i was excited to get my new car. I'm very happy!!! Out of the ten vehicles i have this one is by far my favorite. great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Scott Ellsworth

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck purchase "

- Ron bosworth

Excellent service. No hard pressure to buy. I told Sam C. What I wanted and he delivered it with a fair price.. I highly recommend Ed Shultz of Warren for new vehicle purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Cory Jensen , Rick in service

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new lease "

- RamTruck23

Traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 lease in for a new 2019 Ram 1500 lease. Was treated with respect from the sales team. The dealership and the salesman worked with me to get the best deal. I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, Troy Berg

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,578

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,578

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,950

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,999

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,999

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,557

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,557