About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art Goldman.
Art Goldman
Art  Goldman, Internet Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Art Goldman

Internet Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Art Goldman, AKA "The Gunny" has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 7 years, and has been in the auto sales business for 17 years. Prior to that, Art served 21 years in the U.S. Marines. He and his wife Adrienne have been married 33 years and have 2 children: Sean who is also a 3rd generation Marine and is enrolled as a student at Boston U obtaining his Masters in Social work . His daughter is a graduate from UCF and works in Orlando for a major insurance company. Stop by and ask for the "Gunny"

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Art Goldman

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant car buying experience"

- wifes newcar2017

all employees I dealt with were pleasant to deal with and knowing. its my second ford purchase from Art Goldman at FLAMMER ford and I would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Mustang"

- New Mustang

Friendly helpful people who are pleasant to work with. Art was my salesman and took care of everything I needed. I accidentally left some CD's in my trade in, and because I live over an hour away, they are mailing them to me. He and the other personnel make it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Daniel01

He is a very helpful salesman and he is very honest. I really loved how he sold me a very good, clean , and It runs smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Chicago

Nice Job. No pressure from both. Art well versed in knowledge of the vehicle. Both listened to are needs and wants and not what they wanted my wife and I to do. Very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valued by the folks at Flammer Ford"

- JoDoc

We were made to feel welcome and comfortable every step of the way. I received a prompt response to my email inquiry and any questions I had were immediately and clearly answered. My husband and I are thankful to have found the vehicle for us at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hats off to Art, Dave and Jeff!!!!"

- Snowbird

From the first phone call we made to Art Goldman to final paperwork signing by Dave and the vehicle orientation from Jeff, it was the best experience we had in purchasing a vehicle in Canada or the USA. Art was instrumental in putting the deal together and it was primarily through emails and phone calls over several days. If you're looking for a great deal and want the experience to be pleasurable, contact Art and the team at Flammer Ford in Springhill, Fl. You won't be disappointed. Dennis & Debbie "Snowbirds" in Hudson, Florida from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent shopping experience"

- Nick1987

Came in on 12/19/16 and had a fantastic shopping experience! Nate Whitfield was great to deal with. He answered all my questions and didn't pressure me into buying anything I didn't need. We financed a new vehicle for exactly what I was looking to spend monthly. Once I bought they went over the ins and outs of the vehicle, synced my phone, programmed the keyless entry, etc. Highly recommend you stop in if you're in the market. Will definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ford escape"

- Charlie

I love my new Ford Escape! The Flammer ford team are really great to work with and provided me with all the information I needed regarding The purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The People made the deal"

- Svgolf

Art and Wayne are true gentlemen and made this buying process simple and short. I believe I received a "fail" deal and I recommend The complete team at Flammer Ford and a special thank you to Art and Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Sophia Brown

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I did not have the "salesman" pressure. I really felt that everyone performed their job above and beyond to make sure that I would be satisfied. Mr. Nate Whitfield spent a good part of the day helping me with my indecisiveness on what car to purchase. Mr. Art Goldman was kind enough to escort me home with paperwork for my husband to sign. Mike Fye and Dave in the business office were a total pleasure to deal with. From my reception at the door wit Jeff Miner, I rate this the Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254