About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

174 Reviews of Dave Donovan

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle at flammer ford"

- Escape artist

Salesperson was very helpful and went the extra mile to see that my wife and I were satisfied. So I would recommend flammer Ford dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Finck

We set an appointment with Bill Schweibert for a test drive. He was very accommodating, even with short notice. Arriving at the dealership, everyone we came upon was friendly and helpful. This experience continued throughout the entire buying experience. We used Flammer before and would not hestitate to use and recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very,professional, courteous and friendly!!!"

- George/Deb

We found just the truck we were looking for with the help of Mark Dumovich and team. We left satisfied and confident with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich, Blaise Conolly

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Person was very knowledgeable---Judith Pagano"

- Bob1950

Judith was very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Finance Manager very nice to deal with. General Mgr was also very good. It was a no hassle experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Woody

I purchased A new 2019 F350. They made buying a new truck a great experience I recommend this dealership for any new car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Woody, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new 2019 F-350! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you again for choosing Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, and we hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP! GREAT STAFF! NO PRESSURE SALES ENVIRONMENT"

- Steven Papola - Allstate Ins Lutz Fl.

My 82 year old mother purchased a used 2011 Ford Edge today! Fully Loaded and Maticulously Preped! When the vehicle was first shown to us it was just taken in on trade and needed some parts and a tire. Larry Ruse was fantastic and a real professional taking care of us all the way and keeping the price where we asked him to! Larry acted as a True Professional and a Caring Consultant. We are very impressed with Flammer Ford of Springhill and we will definitely purchase in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ruse

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hassle free"

- Two dogs

Hassle free with friendly sale person who was very knowledgable with the Ford product. Larry made our car buying experience one of the most enjoyable to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Conolly, Larry Ruse

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Wayne&jessie

This is the third time I my family has bought a car from this dealership. We actually enjoy the car buying process with Bill Schwiebert. He makes it so comfortable, listening to what we want and then showing us the perfect vehicle. Bill is definitely not like any other car sale man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership "

- ozaltin

My over all experience was GREAT. My sales man Mark Dumovich perfect Gentleman and very professional.. Sales manager, Blaise Conolly and finance manager Dave Donovan was also Very professional, what ever they promised they delivered . I was using the service dept on my 2015 ford escape they were very polite and very professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- 1234

From the moment I walked into this dealership I knew I was going to get my new car there. Everyone was very helpful. They were extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556

2018 Ford Focus

$20,520

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,948

2018 Ford F-150

$65,208

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$31,189

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,680

2018 Ford Flex

$33,114