About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 25 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Dave Donovan

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers for life!"

- MPGSH

Flammer Ford hands down is one of the best car purchasing experiences. No nonsense, to the point and they will work to take care of the customer. A number of years ago we worked with Art on our first Flammer purchase. Art, and the team were very accommodating and got us exactly what we were looking for. Fast forward and I am glad Art is still a part of the Flammer team! As he was the first time, Art was very helpful and understanding of our requirements. He guided us through this car purchase and trade-in process. It took very little time to come to a price that made sense to both of us. As far as I am concerned Flammer can always be taken at face value. Everyone who greeted us from Sales to Finance were friendly and helpful, thank you as well Dave and Mike! The entire Flammer experience again was a positive one. Looking for a ride, go see Art and team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Mike Fye

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!"

- Pony driver

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Wayne was an outstanding sales person,very helpful and no pressure. He made this a great experience and not a chore. Dave was great at getting all the paper work done and interesting guy to talk to. Came back the next day to finish title work and fix a curtisy light and the dealership provided great waiting room beverages an sweet cake. Never had that at any other dealership. Flammer will be first on my list the next time I need a car. We were also impressed by the dealership outreach to the community with its toys for tots program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Art Goldman and Dave Donovan were awesome. Thank you."

- RAV4 girl

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Flammor Ford. No pressure if any kind. Very helpful.............I am very sure I will return to this Dealership for my next new car. Thank you again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very painless"

- Jeff

This was my first time buying a newer vehicle and Wayne and Dave made the process very easy and made everything go very smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2018 Ford Escape Buying Experience"

- dzim0702

Everyone at the dealership is always friendly, courteous, and accommodating and treat us like family! From the point of sale to financing and all the way to familiarizing us with the vehicle, it was a privilege to interact with such professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bettwe than expected"

- Virginia Uselton

No hassle, worked with my needs without judgement. Very curtious and friendly. I was very pleased with the over all experience, I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lhorta711

The team at Flammer Ford of Springhill was fantastic in the whole process of buying our Ford Explorer. As probably similar to others, our wants were much higher than our budget. The whole team really cared as evidence in their patience and hard work throughout the process. We are overjoyed and happy with our bee Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased an F-350 Super Duty pickup"

- shunter

This experience was a pleasure. I usual hate buying a vehicle but was very pleasantly surprised at our experience at Flammer Ford. We had been to two other dealerships with the usual less than favorable impressions. Our salesman, Mark Hudson, was professional and friendly from the onset. Never once did we have the feeling of being surrounded by hungry sharks, so typical of other dealers. Our truck was sparkling clean and full of fuel (48 gallons worth) when we went to pick it up. A delivery specialist, Jeff, went through all of the many features and options one by on with demonstrations. This dealership is also very clean. The restrooms are like 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, as I already have to friends. Disclaimer: We have no personal or professional relationships with Flammer Ford or anyone who works there. Stan & Cathy Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look No Further Than Flammer Ford"

- P229Elite

If you're sick of getting the "runaround" and just looking for an honest dealership with a team that actually listens and is genuinely concerned about meeting your specific needs, look no further than Flammer Ford. The stress-free, no-pressure environment and the friendly staff makes for a car buying experience that is truly unrivaled. You cannot and will not find a team that is more equipped or more successful in providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. In conclusion, the dictionary defines 'superlative' as, "Of the highest kind, quality, or order, surpassing all else, or others. Supreme." This is how I would describe my experience today at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience!!!!"

- happy driver

We were thinking about trading in our 2014 Ford Explorer. We liked our car, just wanted to get into a newer vehicle. We did not intend to buy a car that day. W e drove into the parking lot and started to look at the cars. A Salesman came out and asked us what we were looking for. During that conversation a car caught our eye. A 2017 Ford Explorer Limited with several extras. It was a beautiful car and we fell in love with it. However, it was more than we wanted to spend. After a few hours, several trips to the car, and lots of conversation, they presented us with a deal that fit our budget. During our car buying experience we met several gentlemen that we would like to thank for their wonderful treatment of us. Art, Russ, Wayne, Jeff and Dave were terrific!!! They helped us with every step and made sure we understood everything we were signing. All of our questions were answered and we left there with a beautiful new car!!! We HIGHLY recommend this dealership because we feel we were treated fairly and honestly!! We enjoyed doing business with them and will happily recommend them to friends. The five gentlemen mentioned above, went out of their way to get us the car we wanted, and made sure the buying experience went smoothly. It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen and Flammer Ford!!!!!! Sincerely, Justin and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Wayne Denman , Jeff and Dave

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254