About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Donovan.
Dave Donovan
Dave Donovan, Finance, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Dave Donovan

Finance

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Dave Donovan has been with the Flammer Ford family for almost 4 years and currently works in our finance department. Originally from Taylor Michigan, Dave enjoys playing pool, golf, and riding his motorcycle in his free time. He and his wife Sandy have been married for 28 years and have 2 daughters. If your in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle at just the right price...stop in and see Dave. He will be more than happy to assist you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!!!!!"

- cadillac dan

The entire team has been awesome! This is my 5th vehicle I purchased here. Bill Schweibert, Dave Donovan and Russ Silverstone have been amazing!!!!! I highly recommend Flammer Ford Ford Spring Hill and Bill Schweibert as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and accomadating"

- LarryLove

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Flammer Ford. We are happy customers. The employees are always friendly and helpful, in all departments. Flammer's inventory continues to impress, both used and new lots. The detail they put into our purchase was very helpful. Our salesman, Wayne and our electronics expert Jeff handled everything. All we did was drive away in our new Edge. All in all is was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Wayne!"

- kkokoruz

We hate car/truck shopping. There is nothing pleasant about it. However, my husband did his homework, and we made our trek to Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. We were greeted by a friendly and welcoming Wayne Denman. We spoke about our needs and what we expected. Wayne gave us the information we requested, and my husband was sold! On everything! It was a pleasure working with Wayne. Never thought we'd be owning a Ford (American).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wayne did a great job!"

- Amy

Wayne did a great job! There was no pressure and it was a great sales experience!! Would definitely recommend Flammer Ford to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and kind. Good pricing."

- Olympus728

Sales man was not pushy very kind and works with you to get you the best deal available. I am very happy with the service. Thx bill for my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Dave"

- Kaymic

Dave makes the the task of maintaining your car fun. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor which made the entire process very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Kit123

David Donovan set up my oil change for me and I was in and out within 30 min. I would recommend flammer ford for all your service needs and if you’re looking for a new vehicle ask for David Donovan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was amazingly honest"

- Dwalters

Bill was amazingly honest. He didn't try to sell me anything else but what I wanted the manager was pretty good as well and making the numbers get as close as he could to make the deal close to what I was looking to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was awesome "

- Gabriel

They did everything they could to find me a truck that I would love!!! And they did and I was in and out in 2 hours. Honestly can’t beat the price or the speed on top great customer service. Thank you bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,021

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford F-250

$62,279

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Focus

N/A