Back

Ford Spring Hill

Spring Hill, FL

4.8
1,442 Reviews
The team at Ford Spring Hill, formerly Flammer Ford, would like to welcome you to our dealership in Spring Hill, FL, where we're confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you at a great price. Check out our full selection of new Ford cars and SUVs, get a great deal on a reliable used Ford Truck, or choose from our extensive selection of all used car makes and models. In addition, Ford Spring Hill offers 24 months/24,000 Mile complimentary scheduled maintenance on every new car purchase! No matter which car you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Hudson, Hernando Beach, or Brooksville, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Ford service department. We handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Ready for your next service? Schedule your service appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs yourself! Many folks count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Ford Spring Hill, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. So please stop in and see us today or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

3335 Commercial Way

Spring Hill, FL

34606

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,442 reviews

June 13, 2024

Thank you so much, fantastic sales and work,I am excited about my new ride. More

by BLOODDROP41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Ruse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

Great service . . TODD keep me informed through out my stay.Dealership was very clean had coffee and pastries in lobby.Got to speak with manager of service MR. Spark More

by ERNEST0039
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schwiebert
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sara Kenny
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

Have used this location for over 30 years. I have purchased new and used cars over the years. More

by depotter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

Great service exceptional customer service, going all in to get you the best deal possible I would definitely recommend Spring Hill ford to anyone More

by RODD.BURKHARDT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dumovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

Andrew was very helpful and did a great job Upon my purchase, I received everything I was promised More

by MWSPRINGHILL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schwiebert
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wayne Denman
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Dumovich
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timothy Crandall
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Navedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

Service and coordination was great. Nice that they dropped my car back off at the house when everything was done. More

by CEGLOVER02
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Kenny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

I would recommend Mark Dumovich to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He's very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you. More

by KELLYTSAMIS058
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Dumovich
June 10, 2024

Larry was very helpful and made it quick and easy for my first car purchase. More

by Serap
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Ruse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2024

good service and they had vehicles on site. found the one i want, thank you More

by RRHODE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Navedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2024

Got me right in for my appointment. Brought to my attention what they recommended should be replaced. Reviewed wear on my tires brakes etc. More

by ultracooling
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...