Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Art Husted.
Art Husted
Art  Husted at Kings Mazda
not yet rated

Art Husted

Sales Specialist

Kings Mazda

4544 Kings Water Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249

13 Reviews of Art Husted

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! "

- Wendy62

Amazing place, wonderful people in the service department always very helpful and extremely polite and friendly. Usually in and out Without a long wait. Will continue to bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Gallagher

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Such a dandy experience"

- hridge3

Jarod Graber and Art Husted were extremely friendly and accommodating during our experience buying my car. Jarod was helpful in helping us decide between a new or used vehicle and comparing the prices, and there was absolutely no pressure involved with purchasing. It was also a surprisingly fast process to buy the car because we have bought a lot of cars and know how it can take a couple hours to get through all the paper work. We didn't feel finagled into buying anything extra, and it was an overall pleasant experience. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Graber

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure with this car purchase"

- MuddauberE

We looked through several different dealers and Art from Kings Mazda was by far the best Sales Professional we dealt with over all. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great."

- deerhunter

They are concerned about every question that you could possibly have . They treat there customers with great respect. No pressure. They are a fantastic group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good and Fast"

- rahulp1069

Our experience at the dealership was very good and easy, I've not been so relax before doing this kind of transaction. I felt the team was great and Kings Mazda took care of us and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Graber , Jerod Graber, Art Husted

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly & helpful"

- Selizbrewsr

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everyone I spoke to took the time to follow up with an email or phone call. I like that they were not pushy. I got a great deal and a great car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerod Graber

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure. Just great service."

- Mazda cx9

Art listened to what we wanted and matched us with the right vehicle. Thanks to all the staff that made this a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sink

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- CX-5 buyer

Everyone treated us great from our sales rep Art Husted to Kris Miller the sales manager and Ian in Finance. We were deciding between another brand and the CX-5. To put it plainly the other dealership lied to us and treated us like we had no choice but to take the new offer which was not what they had originally said it would be. It was one of those buying experiences you always dread when it comes to buying a car. Well we did have a choice and went right to Art who honored our original deal and gave us a better deal on a CX-5 with everything on it. They bent over backwards to get the right car for my wife and gave us a great deal on it. We could not be happier with the car and the people of Kings Mazda. It was great to be treated with respect and also have fun buying a car. I definitely recommend Kings Mazda and Art Husted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Miller

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant purchase experience"

- HAO123

I'm very happy with my experience at Kings Mazda. First I went there for Mazda CX-5 but I changed my mind due to the size which looked bigger than I thought. I was not sure what I was looking for. The sales staff were very patient. I did test driving with CX 5 and regular car mazda 3 and I liked their performance. Steve helped me choose the color since I didn't really know what color I preferred. He showed me the features with great Patience and he is very knowledgeable. The manager Jason offered me a good deal. Both my kid and I love this car. What's more, life-time free synthetic oil change! I definitely recommend this dealer and this cute Japanese car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Holt

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Ninni

From a first time buyers perspective I would highly recommend kings Mazda! From the time I arrived until the time I drove off with my new car they made me comfortable, relaxed, and did everything they could to make sure I got the car I wanted. Everyone was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely come back again! Thank you kings mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,502

2019 Mazda CX-9

$41,502

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,330

2019 Mazda CX-9

$41,330

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,908

2019 Mazda CX-9

$43,908

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,958

2019 Mazda CX-9

$43,958

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,254

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,254

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,124

2019 Mazda CX-5

$37,124

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,980

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,980

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,002

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,002